1. Automotive

Automotive


Automotive Markets

Get the work done right, the first time, every time.

Your reputation ensures repeat business and separates you from your competition. With almost 100 years of automotive industry experience, we know the nooks and crannies of auto design, manufacture and repair—from helping OEMs improve fuel economy with lightweighting solutions, to helping auto body specialists revolutionize the painting process.

  • Get the work done right, the first time, every time.

    Your reputation is invaluable. It ensures repeat business and separates you from your competition. With almost 100 years of automotive industry experience, we know the nooks and crannies of auto design, manufacture and repair—from helping OEMs improve fuel economy with lightweighting solutions, to helping auto body specialists revolutionize the painting process. We can help you get work done faster, with greater confidence and lasting reliability—so your reputation endures.

  • 3M Science. Applied to Life.™

    Our new brand embraces the science at the heart of everything we do.

    Find out more Arrow

About Automotive Markets at 3M

 

  • At 3M, we are experts in giving you confidence in the quality of your work. From window tinting and Bondo® Brand to car wraps and auto paint, we offer to the tools that help protect your reputation. Our car repair, automotive touch-up and car care solutions are designed to help you put quality vehicles on the road.

Warning

Warning

Invalid configuration found. Contact the administrator.

 
Two mechanics identifying the dents on the driver's front wheel well.
100 years of innovation for the vehicles you’re working on today.
VIEW AUTOMOTIVE PRODUCTS

Automotive markets

Get the work done right, the first time, every time.

Your reputation ensures repeat business and separates you from your competition. With almost 100 years of automotive industry experience, we know the nooks and crannies of auto design, manufacture and repair—from helping OEMs improve fuel economy with lightweighting solutions, to helping auto body specialists revolutionize the painting process.

 

Featured solutions

A man applying the paint preparation system to a car wearing safety equipment.

Workplace safety

LEARN MORE

Learn about how 3M Canada's products are at the forefront of the automotive industry

1. Produits pour l'automobile 3M

Produits pour l'automobile 3M

100 ans d’innovations pour les véhicules sur lesquels vous travaillez aujourd’hui.

Marchés de l’automobile

Effectuez le travail de la bonne manière, la première fois, chaque fois.

Votre réputation vous assure une clientèle acquise et elle vous sépare du reste de la concurrence. Avec près de 100 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie automobile, nous connaissons les moindres détails de la conception automobile, de la fabrication et de la réparation. Nous aidons les FEO à améliorer l’économie d’essence grâce à des solutions d’allègements jusqu’aux spécialistes de la carrosserie par une révolution de leur processus de peinture.

  • Effectuez le travail de la bonne manière, la première fois, chaque fois.

    Votre réputation n’a pas de prix. Elle vous assure une clientèle fidèle et vous sépare du reste de la concurrence. Avec près de 100 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie automobile, nous connaissons les moindres détails de la conception automobile, de la fabrication et de la réparation. Nous aidons les FEO à améliorer l’économie d’essence les moindres détails des solutions d’allègements jusqu’aux spécialistes de la carrosserie par une révolution de leur processus de peinture. Nous pouvons vous aider à effectuer le travail plus rapidement, avec une plus grande confiance et une fiabilité constante afin que votre réputation perdure.

  • 3M Science. Au service de la Vie.MC

    Notre nouvelle marque met la science au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons.

    Découvrez-en plusArrow

À propos des marchés de l’automobile chez 3M

 

  • L’expertise de 3M vous permet d’être confiant dans la qualité de votre travail. De la teinte de vitres et la marque Bondo aux emballages et peintures automobiles, nous offrons les outils qui vous aident à protéger votre réputation. Nos solutions pour la réparation, les retouches et l’entretien automobiles sont conçues pour vous aider à mettre des véhicules de qualité sur la route.

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M.