• Need help finding testing products that fit your requirements? Try our product selector for suggestions!

    No matter what part of the food industry you operate, it's extremely important to maintain a safe and healthy environment for your company and customers. The 3M Food Safety Product Selector helps you choose the right solution for every step of you choose the right solution for every step of your testing requirements.

    Start now

Want to be contacted by a 3M food safety representative?

Food Safety Testing

Our science. Your brand. Helping to make food safe.

3M food safety is a leader of innovative solutions that help food and beverage industries continuously improve the quality of their products. At every step, 3M provides easy-to-use, accurate, and reliable testing solutions that help mitigate risk, prevent food waste and most importantly, protect Canadian consumers.
VIEW ALL FOOD SAFETY TESTING PRODUCTS

Food safety articles in Science Center


Products for different types of food safety testing

View all food safety testing products

Where to buy food safety testing products and equipment

  • Are you a 3M partner?

    3M Logo

    Login with your partner account to buy direct from 3M Partner Portal.

    BUY THROUGH PARTNER PORTAL

    Authorized Canadian distributor

    Innovation Diagnostics logo

    Innovation Diagnostics Inc.
    10-900 Gaston Dumoulin
    Blainville (Québec), J7C 0A3, Canada
    +1 888-965-1871
    Fax: +1450-965-2231

    CONTACT DISTRIBUTOR FOR MORE INFORMATION

Products by food safety applications

  • Food and beverage testing

    3M develops, manufactures, and offers products to test a broad spectrum of food and beverage samples for indicator organisms and pathogens.

  • Environmental testing

    3M provides environmental testing solutions to help the food and beverage industry monitor the cleanliness of their environment and identify areas for improvement. Use our products for data collection and analysis to help make progress possible.

  • Personal Protective Equipment

    3M offers solutions for worker safety in the food safety industry.

Testing products for different food Industries


Results you can believe in. A partner you can count on.

 

 

3M food safety is a leader of innovative solutions that help food and beverage industries continuously improve the quality of their products. At every step, 3M provides easy-to-use, accurate, and reliable testing solutions that help mitigate risk, prevent food waste and most importantly, protect Canadian consumers.

 

3M's vast portfolio includes trustworthy products backed by decades of experience for indicator testing, hygiene monitoring, pathogen and toxin testing, sample collection and preparation, and general lab equipment and supplies.

  •  

    Want to be contacted by a 3M food safety representative?


    CONTACT US

     


  • A person wearing a respirator, hair net, hearing protection and a white lab coat inspects a loaf of bread.

    Food for thought

    Working in food and beverage manufacturing requires an uncompromising commitment to safety and quality control. One small mistake can make a big impact on your bottom line. That’s why you need a trusted partner who understands your industry. One who can provide comprehensive solutions to help you ensure your workers and your products are safe. The first time and every time.

    Learn more about worker health and safety solutions

Food Safety Support Customer Care Professionals: 1‑800‑364‑3577 Customer Care Professionals: 1‑800‑364‑3577
Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us

• Vous avez besoin d’aide pour trouver des produits d’essai qui correspondent à vos exigences? Essayez notre sélecteur de produits pour obtenir des suggestions!

    Peu importe le secteur de l’industrie alimentaire dans lequel vous travaillez, il est extrêmement important d’assurer un environnement sûr et sain pour votre personnel et vos clients. Le sélecteur de produits de sécurité alimentaire de 3M vous aide à choisir la solution appropriée pour chaque étape de vos exigences d’essai. 

    Commencer maintenant

Vous aimeriez qu’un représentant de 3M Sécurité alimentaire communique avec vous?

Sécurité alimentaire

Notre science. Votre marque. Pour une sécurité alimentaire accrue.

Voir les produits

Catégories de produits

Afficher tout

Où acheter

  • Êtes-vous un partenaire de 3M?

    Logo 3M.

    Ouvrez une session avec votre compte pour acheter directement du Portail des partenaires de 3M.

    ACHAT DIRECT

    Distributeurs autorisés canadiens

    Logo d’Innovation Diagnostics

    Innovation Diagnostics Inc.
    10-900 Gaston Dumoulin
    Blainville (Québec), J7C 0A3, Canada
    +1 888-965-1871
    Télécopieur : 450 965-2231

    ACHAT EN LIGNE


Utilisations

  • Essais pour transformation alimentaire et fabrication de boissons

    3M met au point, fabrique et offre une gamme de produits permettant de détecter la présence d’organismes indicateurs et de pathogènes dans un large spectre d’échantillons de boissons et d’aliments. 

  • Essai environnemental

    3M offre des solutions pour les essais environnementaux afin d’aider l’industrie des aliments et des boissons à surveiller la propreté de l’environnement et à cerner les secteurs d’amélioration. Utilisez nos produits pour la collecte et l’analyse de données afin d’aider à faire progresser les choses.

  • Personal Protective Equipment

    3M offers solutions for worker safety in the food safety industry.

Industries


Des résultats auxquels vous pouvez vous fier. Un partenaire sur lequel vous pouvez compter.

 

 

 3M Sécurité alimentaire est un chef de file qui propose ses solutions innovantes afin d’aider l’industrie des aliments et des boissons à améliorer la qualité de ses produits. À chaque étape, 3M procure des solutions d’essai faciles à utiliser, précises et fiables qui aident à atténuer les risques, à prévenir le gaspillage alimentaire et, surtout, à protéger les consommateurs canadiens. 

 

La vaste gamme de produits de 3M comprend des produits dignes de confiance soutenus par des décennies d’expérience pour l’analyse par indicateur, la surveillance de l’hygiène, les essais de détection des pathogènes et des toxines, la collecte et la préparation d’échantillons, ainsi que le matériel et les fournitures de laboratoires en général.

  •  

    Vous aimeriez qu’un représentant de 3M Sécurité alimentaire communique avec vous?


    Contactez nous

     


  • Une personne portant un respirateur, une résille, un dispositif de protection de l’ouïe et un sarrau blanc inspecte une miche de pain. 

    Matière à réflexion

    Travailler dans le secteur de la transformation des aliments et des boissons exige un engagement sans compromis envers la sécurité et le contrôle de la qualité. Une petite erreur peut avoir de lourdes répercussions sur votre bilan. C’est pourquoi vous avez besoin d’un partenaire digne de confiance qui comprend vos activités, qui peut vous offrir des solutions complètes pour vous aider à assurer la sécurité de vos travailleurs et celle de vos produits. Du premier coup, à tout coup.

    En savoir davantage sur les solutions d’hygiène et de sécurité au travail

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous