A piece of machinery in a lab.

Product solutions for biopharmaceutical purification processes

Contact a representative

Filters and housings for bio processing

  • Five cylindrical depth filters in various sizes.

    Depth filters

    Versatile, adaptable 3M depth filters allow for effective clarification of biopharmaceutical manufacturing fluids. Our pharmaceutical-grade filters have high contaminant-holding capacity and provide economical filtration with reliable particle reduction.


    3M™ Zeta Plus™ Depth Filters

  • Four cylindrical membrane filters in various sizes.

    Membrane filters

    Engineered for high capacity, fast flow rates, and including a product designed for reduction of negatively charged biological contaminants, such as endotoxin. A validated bacteria retentive membrane makes these filters ideal for biopharmaceutical sterilization.

  • Various sizes and designs of chromatographic filters.

    Chromatographic filters

    Advanced anion exchange polymers, combined with fine fibre nonwovens and fine particle reduction membranes to create novel purification media. The result is a synthetic, single-use clarifying product that provides high purity.


    3M™ Emphaze™ AEX Hybrid Purifier

  • Five black and one white activated carbon filters.

    Activated carbon filters

    With five standard types of activated carbon filters for a broad range of uses, 3M offers you a high degree of application flexibility. Our filter portfolio is designed for purification of a range of chemical and biological pharmaceutical fluids.

An icon of a smartphone with a message bubble.

Need help streamlining your process?

3M experts will work with you to help find the optimal 3M purification and filtration solution for your application.

Contact a representative
Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Une pièce de machinerie dans un laboratoire.

Solutions de produits pour les procédés de purification biopharmaceutique

Communiquer avec un représentant

Filtres et boîtiers pour la biotransformation

  • Cinq filtres en profondeur cylindriques de différentes tailles.
    Filtres en profondeur

    Les filtres en profondeur de 3M adaptables et polyvalents permettent la clarification efficace des fluides de fabrication biopharmaceutiques. Nos filtres de qualité pharmaceutique ont une grande capacité de rétention des contaminants et procurent une filtration économique et une réduction fiable des particules.


    Filtres en profondeur Zeta Plus(MC) 3M(MC)

  • Quatre filtres à membrane cylindriques de différentes tailles.
    Filtres à membrane

    Conçus pour des débits rapides de haute capacité et comprennent un produit conçu pour réduire les contaminants biologiques à charge négative comme l’endotoxine. Une membrane de rétention bactérienne validée rend ces filtres parfaits pour la stérilisation biopharmaceutique.

  • Des filtres chromatographiques de différentes tailles et formes.
    Filtres chromatographiques

    Polymères d’échange anionique évolués combinés à des non-tissés de fibres fines et à des membranes de réduction des particules pour créer un nouveau milieu de purification. Il en résulte un produit clarifiant synthétique à usage unique qui fournit une grande pureté.


    Purificateur hybride AEX Emphaze(MC) 3M(MC)

  • Cinq filtres noirs et un filtre blanc au charbon activé.
    Filtres au charbon activé
    Avec cinq types de filtres au charbon activé standard destinés à une grande variété d’utilisations, 3M vous offre un degré élevé de souplesse pour votre application. Notre gamme de filtres est conçue pour la purification d’une variété de fluides pharmaceutiques chimiques et biologiques.
Une icône d’un téléphone intelligent avec une bulle de texte.

Vous souhaitez simplifier votre processus?

L’innovation et le développement de la production de cultures cellulaires ont créé des complexités supplémentaires pour le processus de clarification. 3M propose des solutions à une seule étape et à usage unique pour vous aider à simplifier votre processus et à augmenter l’efficacité de fabrication.

COMMUNIQUER AVEC UN INGÉNIEUR DE 3M