Body Repair System

The demands of the body shop require a system of the same caliber. Mobile, compact and easy to use, the Body Repair System delivers an unparalleled efficient and profitable body repair experience. The Total Automotive Sanding System is in a league of its own. And it’s incredibly intuitive: if you see a green part, it has a function, plus storage for all pieces cuts down on time spent searching for tools. Needless to say, your job just got a whole lot easier.

The system works seamlessly with 3M high-performing products, such as Cubitron™ II Abrasives that cut 30 percent faster than other premium abrasives. It also enables the use of abrasives to the end of life. Combine that with Festool Automotive Systems power tools and dust extraction solutions*, and you’ve got the most comprehensive system the industry has ever seen. Try it for yourself. You’ll never look back.

* Note: The Festool Automotive Systems mobile dust extractor is not approved for use with aluminum dust.


Body Repair System recommended tools and accessories



  • Festool Automotive Systems

    Total Automotive Sanding System

    3M and Festool Automotive Systems have formed a global strategic collaboration to best serve the automotive collision repair industry. 3M's best-in-class abrasives innovation, including 3M™ Cubitron™ II Abrasives, are now available in conjuction with premium Festool Automotive Systems surface prep tools, including pneumatic and electric sanders, polishers and backup pads, vacuums and surface prep workstations, dust extraction capabilities and service.

     

    LEARN MORE ABOUT FESTOOL

Customer service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Customer service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Système de réparation de carrosserie

Les contraintes des ateliers de carrosserie nécessitent l’utilisation d’un système puissant. Mobile, compact et facile à utiliser, le système de réparation de carrosserie offre une expérience de réparation efficace et rentable inégalée. Le système complet de ponçage de véhicules automobiles est dans une classe à part. Et il est incroyablement intuitif : si vous voyez une pièce verte, elle a une fonction; de plus, il comporte du rangement pour toutes les pièces ce qui permet de réduire le temps passé à chercher les outils. Il va sans dire que votre travail est maintenant plus facile que jamais.

Le système fonctionne en parfait accord avec les produits de grand rendement 3M, comme les abrasifs CubitronMC II qui offrent une action abrasive 30 % plus rapide que les autres abrasifs de qualité supérieure. Permet également l’utilisation des abrasifs jusqu’à la fin de leur durée utile. Si l’on combine ce système aux outils électriques et aux solutions d’extraction de la poussière* de Festool Automotive Systems, on obtient le système le plus complet que l’industrie ait jamais vu. Essayez-le! Vous ne reviendrez plus jamais en arrière.

* Remarque : L’aspirateur mobile de Festool Automotive Systems n’est pas homologué pour une utilisation avec la poussière d’aluminium.


Outils et accessoires du système de réparation de carrosserie recommandés



  • Festool Automotive Systems

    Système complet de ponçage pour véhicules automobiles

    3M et Festool Automotive Systems ont formé une collaboration stratégique mondiale afin de mieux desservir l’industrie de la réparation de carrosserie automobile. Les meilleurs abrasifs de l’industrie issus de l’innovation de 3M, y compris les abrasifs CubitronMC II 3MMC, sont désormais offerts de concert avec les outils de préparation des surfaces de qualité supérieure de Festool Automotive Systems, incluant des ponceuses pneumatiques et électriques, des polisseuses et des tampons d’appoint, des aspirateurs et des postes de travail de préparation des surfaces, ainsi que des technologies d’extraction de la poussière et des services d’entretien.

     

    EN APPRENDRE DAVANTAGE SUR FESTOOL

Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français