Dental cements

3M Science offers a simpler path to reliable cementation. Our leading 3M™ ESPE™ RelyX™ Cements are optimized to streamline procedures while providing predicable outcomes.


Female dental professional smiling about the 3M Crown and Bridge solutions.

Get simplified with 3M's crown and bridge solution

View the full crown and bridge procedure
Tray of 3M™ RelyX™ Cements

Dental cements

Our dental cements help deliver reliable results and superior bonding, time after time.

Back to dental cement overview

3M™ RelyX™ Cement Solution

  • Ultimate strength

    When you need extra-strength bonding without the hassle of complex adhesives systems, choose 3M™ ESPE™ RelyX™ Ultimate Adhesive Resin Cement in combination with 3M™ ESPE™ Scotchbond™ Universal Adhesive. You'll get versatile, reliable adhesive cementation that's fast and easy to use all with just two components.

  • All-around reliability

    For convenience and reliability, 3M™ ESPE™ RelyX™ Unicem/Unicem 2 Self-Adhesive Resin Cement is your "go-to" dual cure self-adhesive cement for a wide range of uses. And you can eliminate the need to etch, prime and bond.

  • Everyday easy

    Your day becomes even easier when you choose 3M™ ESPE™ RelyX™ Luting Plus Resin Modified Glass Ionomer Cement. It is ideal for a variety of everyday applications and features a tack-cure option for efficient clean-up with fluoride release.

  • The veneer cement

    A preferred delivery and shading system with easy handling and clean-up makes the 3M™ ESPE™ RelyX™ Veneer Cement ideal for esthetic dental practices. The light-cure-only system provides extreme colour stability.


Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Ciments dentaires

3M science au service d’un parcours plus simple pour un scellement fiable. Nos ciments RelyXMC 3MMC ESPEMC les plus populaires sont optimisés pour simplifier les interventions tout en offrant des résultats prévisibles.


Professionnelle du domaine dentaire souriant à propos des solutions de 3M pour les couronnes et les ponts 3M.

Choisir la simplicité avec la solution pour couronnes et ponts de 3M

Tray of 3M™ RelyX™ Cements

Les ciments dentaires

Nos ciments dentaires offrent des résultats fiables et une liaison supérieure, à tout coup.

Retour à l’aperçu du ciment dentaire

Ciment RelyX(MC) 3M(MC)


  • Le summum en matière de résistance

    Lorsque vous avez besoin d’une liaison ultra résistante, mais que vous ne voulez pas être exposé aux inconvénients des systèmes adhésifs complexes, utilisez la résine adhésive RelyXMC Ultimate avec l’adhésif universel ScotchbondMC. Vous obtiendrez un scellement adhésif polyvalent et fiable qui est facile et rapide à utiliser – le tout à l’aide de seulement deux composants.

  • Fiabilité à tout coup

    Pour plus de commodité et de fiabilité, le ciment autoadhésif RelyXMC Unicem/Unicem 2 3MMC ESPEMC est le ciment autoadhésif à double polymérisation indispensable pour une vaste gamme d’utilisations. En outre, vous pouvez éliminer le mordançage, l’apprêtage et la liaison.

  • Facilité de tous les jours

    Votre journée devient encore plus facile lorsque vous choisissez le ciment de scellement en verre ionomère modifié à la résine RelyXMC Luting Plus 3MMC ESPEMC. Il est idéal pour diverses indications courantes et il peut durcir avec une option de photopolymérisation de prise pour un nettoyage efficace avec libération de fluorure.

  • Ciment pour facettes prothétiques

    Le système de distribution et de teintes préféré des clients facile à manipuler et à nettoyer fait du ciment pour facettes prothétiques RelyXMC 3MMC ESPEMC le choix idéal des cabinets dentaires spécialisés dans l’esthétique. Le système de photopolymérisation offre une excellente stabilité des couleurs.


Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français