All fields are required.


  • Enter your 10-digit phone number. Numbers only. eg. 5555555555


3M will only use this information to respond to your request for a sample.


3M reserves the right to discontinue or terminate this offer at any time. 3M reserves the right to limit sample requests in its sole discretion. 3M reserves the right to modify or cancel this promotion at any time in its sole discretion. As a condition of receiving a sample, 3M reserves the right to contact you to get your input on your experience. This promotion is available to all residents of Canada. For dental professional use only.



3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers.


Request a sample Loading wheel
Thank you for requesting a demo! Logo

Thank you!

Your request has been submitted successfully. A representative will contact you shortly.

Sorry Logo

Sorry! We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

Polyether

Precision VPS

Impregum™ Polyether Impression Materials

Dental impression materials

Back to impressioning overview

Traditional dental impressions material

Our traditional dental impression materials and kits will help you efficiently create accurate dental impressions for a variety of applications, including crown, bridge, inlay, overlay and implant impressions. We offer both polyether and vinyl polysiloxane (VPS) dental impression materials, giving you options and versatility. They allow you to choose the ideal solution for all procedures - whether every day or for those more challenging cases.


3M dental impression solution

  • Two units of 3M™ Astringent Retraction Paste, one with a cap covering an extra-fine tip.

    Retract

    A great impression — even a digital impression — starts with managing tissue and moisture. Our capsule's extra-fine tip delivers an astringent paste right into the sulcus to gently retract tissue and to help control bleeding.

    3M™ Astringent Retraction Paste

  • A 3M™ Pentamix mixer next to a 3M™ Intraoral Syringe.

    Syringe and mix

    Working time is more efficient with tools to help you syringe and mix impression materials. Our intra-oral syringes let you apply wash material exactly where it's needed, to capture every marginal detail for restorations that drop into place. Our stationary and portable mixing units dispense quickly and reduce material inconsistencies and voids.

    3M™ Pentamix™ Products

    3M™ Intraoral Syringes

  • Two dental impressions made with 3M™ Imprint™ 4 VPS and 3M™ Impregum™ Polyether Impression Materials.

    Impress

    VPS and polyether material choices are designed to enhance your success. Choose 3M™ Imprint™ 4 VPS Impression Material for everyday procedures or 3M™ Impregum™ Polyether Impression Materials for your more challenging cases.

    Imprint™ 4 VPS Impression Material

    Impregum™ Polyether Impression Material


Female dental professional smiling about the 3M Crown and Bridge solutions.

Get simplified with 3M's crown and bridge solution

View the full crown and bridge procedure

Tous les champs sont obligatoires.


  • Veuillez saisir votre numéro de téléphone à 10 chiffres. P. ex. 5555555555


3M utilisera ces renseignements pour répondre à votre demande d’échantillon seulement.


3M se réserve le droit de mettre fin à cette offre ou de l’annuler en tout temps. 3M se réserve le droit de limiter les demandes d’échantillon à sa discrétion entière. 3M se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, d’annuler ou de modifier cette promotion en tout temps. Pour que vous puissiez recevoir un échantillon, 3M se réserve le droit de communiquer avec vous afin d’obtenir votre avis sur votre expérience. Cette promotion est offerte à tous les résidents du Canada. Pour usage professionnel dans le domaine dentaire seulement.



3M prend la protection de vos renseignements personnels très au sérieux. 3M et ses tiers autorisés utiliseront les renseignements que vous avez fournis conformément à notre politique de confidentialité pour vous envoyer des communications qui peuvent comprendre des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services.


Demander un échantillon Loading wheel
Thank you for requesting a demo! Logo

Merci!

Votre demande d’échantillon a été soumise avec succès. Un représentant de 3M communiquera avec vous sous peu.

Sorry Logo

Nous sommes désolés! Nous ne pouvons traiter votre demande. Veuillez réessayer.

Polyéther

VPS Précision

Matériaux pour prise d’empreintes en polyéther Impregum(MC)

Les matériaux pour prise d’empreintes dentaires

Retour à l’aperçu des prises d’empreintes

Matériau pour prise d’empreintes dentaires traditionnel

Nos matériaux et trousses pour prise d’empreintes dentaires traditionnels vous aideront à créer efficacement des empreintes dentaires précises pour diverses indications, notamment, des ponts, des couronnes, des incrustations, des incrustations de surface et des implants. Nous offrons des matériaux pour prise d’empreintes au polyéther et au polysiloxane de vinyle pour plus de choix et de polyvalence. Ils vous permettent de choisir la solution idéale pour toutes les interventions – les interventions quotidiennes et les cas plus difficiles.


Solutions pour prise d’empreintes dentaires 3M

  • Deux unités de Pâte de rétraction astringente 3M(MC), dont l’une possède un capuchon recouvrant un embout extra fin.

    Rétraction

    Une excellente empreinte, y compris une empreinte numérique, commence par la gestion des tissus et de l’humidité. L’embout extra fin de notre capsule applique une pâte astringente directement dans le sillon pour écarter doucement les tissus et aider à maîtriser les saignements.

    Pâte de rétraction astringente 3M(MC)

  • Un Mélangeur Pentamix 3M(MC) placé à côté d’une Seringue intrabuccale 3M(MC).

    Seringue

    Le temps de travail est plus efficace grâce à des outils vous aidant à injecter et mélanger des matériaux pour prise d’empreintes. Nos seringues intrabuccales vous permettent d’appliquer le wash exactement là où c’est nécessaire et de saisir chaque détail au niveau des marges afin que les restaurations tombent en place au moment de la mise en bouche. Nos unités de mélange stationnaires et portables appliquent rapidement le matériau et réduisent les irrégularités et les vides.

    Produits Pentamix(MC) 3M(MC)

    Seringues intrabuccales 3M(MC)

  • Deux empreintes dentaires réalisées à l’aide du Matériau pour prise d’empreintes au polysiloxane de vinyle Imprint(MC) 4 3M(MC) et du Matériau pour prise d’empreintes en polyéther Impregum(MC) 3M(MC).

    Prise d’empreintes

    Les matériaux pour prise d’empreintes au polysiloxane de vinyle et au polyéther sont conçus pour accroître votre succès. Choisissez le Matériau pour prise d’empreintes au polysiloxane de vinyle Imprint(MC) 4 3M(MC) pour les interventions quotidiennes ou le Matériau pour prise d’empreintes en polyéther Impregum(MC) 3M(MC) pour les cas plus complexes.

    Matériau pour prise d’empreintes au polysiloxane de vinyle ImprintMC 4

    Matériau pour prise d’empreintes en polyéther ImpregumMC


Professionnelle du domaine dentaire souriant à propos des solutions de 3M pour les couronnes et les ponts 3M.

Choisir la simplicité avec la solution pour couronnes et ponts de 3M