webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
A close up of the objective lenses, revolving nosepiece and stage of a microscope.
Win a trip to IAFP 2019*

Tell us how 3M™ Canada Food Safety products have helped to improve your life and help keep your customers safe.

  • Food safety and quality testing is an integral part in food and beverage manufacturing industries. We recognize that there are many unsung heroes in food safety that walk among us. This is your chance to share your story — we want to hear from you!

    Enter for a chance to win.

    All fields are required.

A lab techician looking into a microscope.
A lab techician looking into a microscope.





  • Please enter a minimum of 45 words. (0 words)
  • Please enter a minimum of 200 words. (0 words)

3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M will use the information for your contest submission and in accordance with our Privacy Policy.





3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications, which may include promotions, product information and service offers.


*Contest period Jan 1, 2019 – Mar 31, 2019. Open to existing food safety customers’ quality management personnel who are legal residents of Canada and who have reached the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. One grand prize – trip for winner to attend the 2019 International Association for Food Protection Annual Meeting in Louisville, Kentucky, USA, July 21-24, 2019. Two secondary prizes of 3M products gift baskets, $250 each. Total ARV of all prizes is $3,500 CAD. This is a skill contest - a panel of judges will select the winning submissions based on technical application, impact, and creativity. Download the full rules PDF for more information.



Submit Loading wheel
Thank you Logo!

Thank you for entering!

Your submission has been received. No addtionaly action is requied on your part. The winner will be announced mid-April by email. Stay tuned!

Sorry Logo

Sorry! We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

Food safety support Customer Care Professionals: 1‑800‑364‑3577 Customer Care Professionals: 1‑800‑364‑3577
Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
Un gros plan des lentilles d’objectifs, de la tourelle porte-objectifs et de la platine mobile d’un microscope.
Gagnez un voyage au congrès 2019 de l'IAFP*
Dites-nous comment les produits de sécurité alimentaire 3M(MC) de 3M Canada vous ont aidé à améliorer votre vie et à garder vos clients en sécurité.
  • L’analyse de la sécurité et de la qualité alimentaires fait partie intégrante des industries de transformation des boissons et des aliments. Nous reconnaissons que nous côtoyons de nombreux héros méconnus de la sécurité alimentaire. Voici votre chance de partager votre expérience – nous voulons entendre votre histoire!

    Courez la chance de gagner.

    Tous les champs sont obligatoires.

Un technicien de laboratoire qui regarde dans un microscope.
Un technicien de laboratoire qui regarde dans un microscope.





  • Veuillez entrer un minimum de 45 mots. (0 words)
  • Veuillez entrer un minimum de 200 mots. (0 words)

3M prend la protection de vos renseignements personnels très au sérieux. 3M utilisera ces renseignements pour votre inscription au concours et en conformité avec notre politique de confidentialité..





3M prend la protection de vos renseignements personnels très au sérieux. 3M et ses tiers autorisés utiliseront les renseignements que vous avez fournis conformément à notre politique de confidentialité pour vous envoyer des communications qui peuvent comprendre des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services.


*Durée du concours : 1er janvier 2019 au 31 mars 2019. Le concours est offert aux membres du personnel chargé de la qualité des clients des produits de sécurité alimentaire actuels qui sont des résidents légaux du Canada et qui ont atteint l’âge de majorité dans leur territoire de résidence. Un grand prix – un voyage pour le gagnant qui assistera au congrès annuel 2019 de l’International Association for Food Protection à Louisville au Kentucky, aux États-Unis, du 21 au 24 juillet 2019. Deux prix secondaires de paniers-cadeaux de produits 3M d’une valeur de 250 $ chacun. La valeur totale au détail de tous les prix est estimée à 3 500$ CA. Il s’agit d’un concours d’habileté – un jury sélectionnera les candidatures gagnantes en fonction de l’application technique, de la répercussion et de la créativité. Téléchargez le règlement complet en PDF pour de plus amples renseignements.



Loading wheel
Une icône d’un crochet.

Merci de votre participation!

Nous avons reçu votre inscription. Aucune autre mesure n'est requise de votre part. Le gagnant sera annoncé à la mi-avril par courriel. Soyez à l’affût!

Une icône d'un error.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur des héros méconnus? Visitez notre page d'histoires pour en savoir plus.

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français