webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
Students learning important STEM-related skills with the help of 3Mgives and non-profit organizations.

Shaping future leaders through education

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

3M Canada partners with non-profit organizations across the nation that support student achievement in STEM and business. We encourage Canada’s future leaders, thinkers and creators to thrive with the resources and tools they deserve. 

webLoaded = "false"

Education highlights


webLoaded = "false"

Our partners in education

  • Enactus Canada

    Enactus Canada is a learning platform encouraging our students to utilize conscious capitalism and entrepreneurialism for positive change in competitive spirit. With over 3,000 participating students across the country, over 500 new businesses launched and over 26,000 people positively impacted by Enactus Canada, 3M Canada is a proud sponsor of this empowering program.

  • Learning for a Sustainable Future (LSF)

    Learning for a Sustainable Future (LSF) works to transform Canada’s education system through empowering programs for students and educators that promote sustainable communities. 3M Canada is a proud partner of LSF and their commitment to important environmental topics and programs. 
  • Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (STLHE)

    3M Canada is a proud partner of the Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (STLHE). STLHE strives to enhance teaching and learning in higher education and is a proud supporter of scholarly research at a post-secondary level.

  • Let’s Talk Science

    Let’s Talk Science strives to share the importance of STEM with Canadian youth at a higher level using a multidisciplinary approach within the education system. 3M Canada proudly supports their bold and consistent approach to STEM literacy.


webLoaded = "false"
  • Find out if your cause is eligible for support from 3Mgives Canada.

    Non-profit guidelines

Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
Les étudiants apprennent d’importantes compétences liées aux STIM grâce à 3MDonne et à des organismes sans but lucratif.

Former les futurs leaders par l’éducation

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

3M Canada s’associe à des organismes sans but lucratif à l’échelle nationale qui appuient le rendement des élèves dans les domaines des STIM et des affaires. Nous encourageons les futurs leaders, penseurs et créateurs du Canada à prospérer avec les ressources et les outils qu’ils méritent.

webLoaded = "false"

Faits saillants relatifs à l’éducation


webLoaded = "false"

Nos partenaires en éducation

  • Enactus Canada

    Enactus Canada est une plateforme d’apprentissage qui encourage les étudiants à utiliser le capitalisme conscient et l’entrepreneuriat pour effectuer un changement positif dans un esprit de compétition. Avec plus de 3 000 étudiants participants au pays, plus de 500 lancements d’entreprises et plus de 26 000 personnes influencées positivement par Enactus Canada, la Compagnie 3M Canada est un fier commanditaire de ce programme d’autonomisation.

  • L’éducation au service de la Terre (LST)

    L’éducation au service de la Terre (LST) vise à transformer le système de l’enseignement canadien en offrant des programmes d’autonomisation pour les étudiants et les enseignants qui font la promotion de collectivités durables. 3M Canada est un fier partenaire de LST et de son engagement envers d’importants sujets et programmes environnementaux.

  • La Société pour l’avancement en pédagogie dans l’enseignement supérieur (SAPES)

    3M Canada est un fier partenaire de la Société pour l’avancement en pédagogie dans l’enseignement supérieur (SAPES). La SAPES s’efforce d’améliorer l’enseignement et l’apprentissage dans l’enseignement supérieur et soutient fièrement la recherche universitaire au niveau postsecondaire.

  • Parlons sciences

    Parlons sciences vise à partager l’importance des STIM avec les jeunes Canadiens à un niveau supérieur au moyen d’une approche multidisciplinaire au sein du système de l’enseignement. 3M Canada appuie avec fierté son approche audacieuse et cohérente de l’instruction en STIM.

webLoaded = "false"
  • Découvrez si votre cause est admissible au soutien de 3MDonne Canada.

    Guide pour les organismes SBL

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques mentionnées ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français