A collection of prizes

WINNERS

SHOWCASE

WINNERS

SHOWCASE

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Will you be next?

Tools, swag, computers and more - there are hundreds of prizes to be won in the Infinite Wrap Options contest. Take a look at how others have cashed in on their wraps and walked away with some amazing prizes.


webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Want to see your shop in the Winners Showcase? Find out how you can win.

  • Request a sample,
    grab a chance to win.†

†Offer is limited to graphics manufacturers in Canada only. Offer void where prohibited or restricted. Offer good while supplies last. Limit of 5 sample kits per graphics manufacturer. 3M may cancel or modify this sample offer in its sole discretion and without prior notice. Offer is available only in accordance with these terms. Contest PIN provided with a free sample kit.

3M will use your information to contact you about the free sample kit only. If you wish to receive all electronic messages from 3M, please check the box below.

I would like to receive electronic messages, which may include promotions, product information and service offers, from 3M. I understand that I may unsubscribe at anytime using the opt-out link provided in every electronic message.

3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications, which may include promotions, product information and service offers.

Thank you for requesting a sample of 3M’s new IJ180 Print Wrap Film. We are processing your request and if you are eligible, we will send you the sample within 10 business days.

The request was unsucessful. Please try again.

Contact us Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Un éventail de prix

VITRINE

DES

GAGNANTS

VITRINE

DES

GAGNANTS

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Serez-vous le prochain?

Des outils, des articles promotionnels, des ordinateurs et plus encore : il y a des centaines de prix à gagner dans le cadre du concours Choix infini de placages de 3M. Voyez de quelle manière d’autres utilisateurs ont tiré profit de leurs placages et ont gagné des prix incroyables.


Vous voulez voir votre atelier dans la vitrine des gagnants? Voyez comment vous pouvez gagner..

  • Demandez un échantillon
    et obtenez une chance de gagner†.

† Cette offre s’adresse uniquement aux fabricants de graphismes du Canada. Offre non valide là où la loi l’interdit ou là où elle est soumise à des restrictions. Cette offre est en vigueur jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Limite de cinq trousses d’échantillons par fabricant de graphismes. 3M peut annuler ou modifier cette offre d’échantillons à son entière discrétion et sans préavis. L’offre est valable uniquement conformément aux présentes modalités. Un NIP est offert avec chaque trousse d’échantillons gratuite.

3M utilisera vos renseignements uniquement pour communiquer avec vous au sujet de la trousse d’échantillons gratuite. Si vous souhaitez recevoir des messages électroniques de 3M, veuillez cocher la case ci-dessous.

J’aimerais recevoir des messages électroniques, ce qui peut comprendre des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services, de la part de 3M. Je comprends que je peux annuler mon inscription à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de retrait dans chaque message électronique.

3M prend vos renseignements personnels au sérieux. 3M et ses tiers autorisés utiliseront les renseignements que vous avez fournis conformément à notre politique de confidentialité pour vous envoyer des communications qui peuvent comprendre des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services.

Nous vous remercions d’avoir demandé un échantillon de la nouvelle pellicule de placage imprimable IJ180 de 3M. Nous traitons votre demande et si vous êtes admissible, nous vous enverrons votre échantillon dans un délai de dix jours ouvrables.

The request was unsucessful. Please try again.

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français