Woman working on computer entering data

Sterilization process monitoring

Select the method
  • Steam sterilization

    For more than 25 years, 3M has offered industry-leading technology for steam sterilization assurance. Our history of innovation has resulted in 3M™ Attest™ Super Rapid Readout Biological Indicators as one of the most trusted choices for sterilization departments.

  • Vapourized hydrogen peroxide

    3M™ Attest™ Rapid Biological Indicator System for Vapourized Hydrogen Peroxide provides fast results for low-temperature sterilization with the same biological indicator (BI) technology and quality you expect from 3M.

     

  • Ethylene oxide

    For more sensitive instruments that require low-temperature sterilization, we offer 3M™ Attest™ Rapid Readout Biological Indicators and Test Packs for Ethylene Oxide (EO), along with a portfolio of supporting products.

     


  •  3 biological indicators for steam, VH202 and EO

    Get the advantage of the 3M™ Attest™ Brand

    By using the same auto-reader interface and processes for steam, vapourized hydrogen peroxide (VH2O2) and ethylene oxide (EO), you get the advantages of standardization — consistent training, workflow, record-keeping and instrument tracking.

    Biological indicator (BI) results automatically load into your current software for easy recordkeeping. We offer connectivity with partners including Censitrac, Getinge Group, Haldor Advanced Technologies and Microsystems.

     

    Watch video View all products


Resources

Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Femme qui travaille à l’ordinateur pour entrer des données

Surveillance du processus de stérilisation

Choisissez la méthode
  • Stérilisation à la vapeur

    Depuis plus de 25 ans, 3M offre une technologie de pointe pour l’assurance de la stérilisation à la vapeur. Notre tradition d’innovation fait en sorte que les indicateurs biologiques à lecture super rapide AttestMC 3M(MC) sont devenus l’un des choix les plus fiables des services de stérilisation.

     

  • Peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé

    Le système d’indicateurs biologiques à lecture rapide AttestMC 3M(MC) pour la stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé procure des résultats rapides pour le processus de stérilisation à basse température avec la même technologie d’indicateurs biologiques (IB) et la même qualité auxquelles vous vous attendez de 3M.

     

  • Oxyde d’éthylène

    Pour les instruments plus sensibles qui nécessitent une stérilisation à basse température, nous offrons des indicateurs biologiques à lecture rapide Attest(MC) 3M(MC) et des paquets-tests pour la stérilisation à l’oxyde d’éthylène (OÉ), ainsi qu’une gamme de produits connexes.

     


  • 3 indicateurs biologique pour vapeur, VH202 et EO

    Bénéficiez de l’avantage de la marque Attest(MC) 3M(MC)

    En utilisant la même interface de lecteur automatique et le même processus pour la stérilisation à la vapeur, au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé (VH2O2) et à l’oxyde d’éthylène (OÉ), vous bénéficiez des avantages de la normalisation, c’est-à-dire une formation, un flux de travail, une tenue de dossiers et un suivi des instruments continus.

    Les résultats des indicateurs biologiques (IB) sont automatiquement chargés dans votre logiciel actuel de manière à faciliter la tenue des dossiers. Nous offrons une connectivité avec divers partenaires, notamment Censitrac, Getinge Group, Haldor Advanced Technologies et Microsystems.

    Regarder la vidéo Voir tous les produits


Ressources

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques mentionnées ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français