Female holding the hand of an elderly woman

Skin and Wound Care

3M Skin and Wound Care

Providing trusted, easy-to-use medical products are required for clinicians. 3M Health care offers an extensive product portfolio intended to simplify and improve skin health and treatment of wounds, both acute and chronic. The 3M portfolio of skin and wound care products include the Cavilon™ ; barrier creams, ointments and films, Adhesive Skin Closures, Coban™ Self-Adhering Wraps, medical tapes, and Tegaderm™ Dressings and pads.

 



Medical Tapes

Learn More

Paper, silk, soft cloth, plastic, foam and cloth adhesive-3M provides a full line of hypoallergenic medical tapes. Each tape has backing and adhesive characteristics for your specific taping needs and situation. Find the ideal medical tape for your patient's condition.

  • Single roll of the 3M™ Kind Removal Silicone Tape

    Single-Patient Use Medical Tape Rolls

    Rolls of tape can be long - more than three kilometers of tape is wasted for every 1,000 patients discharged. Why not have a single use roll of tape that's shorter in length? Aid infection prevention, reduce cross contamination, and produce less waste with 3M™ single-patient use rolls of tape.1

    View products


3M™ Cavilon™ Skin Care Products

Learn More

The 3M™ Cavilon™ brand of products were designed to help simplify your skin care regimen, maintain and support skin integrity, and provide comfort and convenience to clinicians, patients, and families.


Skin Closures

  • Female health care proffesional, wearing white gloves, putting a Steri-Strip on a young girl.

    Every scar has its own story

    On the market for over 50 years, 3M™ Steri-Strip™ Skin Closures have demonstrated to be a long-lasting, proven innovation. Learn how our skin adhesive closures offer cost-saving, non-invasive and sterile skin closures to meet your wound closure needs.

    View Steri-Strip™ products


  • 1. Infection Control Today Vol. 17, No. 1, Single-Patient Rolls of Medical Tapes Reduce Cross-Contamination Risk (January 2013).
Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M.

Femme qui tient la main d’une femme âgée

Soins de la peau et traitement des plaies

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Produits de soins de la peau et de traitement des plaies de 3M

Les cliniciens ont besoin de produits médicaux dignes de confiance et faciles à utiliser. 3M Soins de santé offre une vaste gamme de produits conçus pour simplifier et améliorer la santé de la peau et le traitement des plaies aiguës et chroniques. La gamme de produits de soins de la peau et de traitement des plaies de 3M comprend les crèmes, onguents et protecteurs CavilonMC, les sutures cutanées adhésives, les bandages autoadhérents CobanMC, les rubans médicaux, ainsi que les pansements et les compresses TegadermMC.

 



Rubans médicaux

En savoir plus 

Papier, soie, toile souple, plastique, mousse et toile adhésive : 3M offre une gamme complète de rubans médicaux hypoallergéniques. Chaque ruban présente des caractéristiques de support et d’adhésif propres à vos besoins en matière de ruban, ainsi qu’à votre situation. Trouvez le ruban médical idéal pour l’état de santé de votre patient.

  • Un rouleau de ruban de silicone à retrait délicat 3M(MC)

    Un rouleau de ruban de silicone à retrait délicat 3M(MC)

    Les rouleaux de ruban peuvent s’avérer longs : plus de trois kilomètres de ruban sont gaspillés par tranche de 1 000 patients ayant obtenu leur congé1. Pourquoi ne pas utiliser un rouleau de ruban plus court à usage unique? Contribuez à prévenir les infections, réduisez la contamination croisée et produisez moins de déchets grâce aux rouleaux de ruban à usage unique 3MMC.

    Voir les produits


Produits pour soins cutanés Cavilon(MC) 3M(MC)

En savoir plus

Les produits CavilonMC 3MMC ont été conçus pour simplifier votre programme de soins cutanés, assurer et préserver l’intégrité de la peau et offrir confort et commodité aux cliniciens, aux patients et aux familles.


Sutures cutanées

  • Professionnelle de la santé portant des gants blancs et appliquant des sutures cutanées Steri-Strip sur une jeune fille.

    Chaque cicatrice possède sa propre histoire

    Sur le marché depuis plus de 50 ans, les sutures cutanées Steri-StripMC 3MMC se sont avérées une innovation durable et éprouvée. Apprenez comment nos sutures cutanées adhésives permettent des fermetures économiques, non effractives et stériles de manière à répondre à vos besoins en matière de fermeture des plaies.

    Voir les produits Steri-StripMC


  • 1. « Single-Patient Rolls of Medical Tapes Reduce Cross-Contamination Risk », Infection Control Today, vol. 17, n° 1 (janvier 2013).
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques mentionnées ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français