Person dressed in blue scrubs using surface disinfectant wipe to sterilize

Surface Disinfectant Solutions

View All Products

When used as directed, 3M™ Surface Disinfectant Solutions help clean and disinfect hard, non-porous environmental surfaces in medical facilities, hospitals, surgical centres, laboratories, and other areas where the prevention of cross contamination is important.


Products for surface disinfectant solutions

  • 3M™ Surface Disinfectant Cleaner Wipes are an intermediate level surface disinfectant with a 1-minute or 3-minute wet contact time. Wipes are bactericidal, virucidal, fungicidal and tuberculocidal.

  • 3M™ Surface Disinfectant Cleaner is a ready-to-use cleaning disinfectant that is effective in hospitals, surgical facilities, neonatal and infant care units, labs, dialysis units and the many other areas where strict control of cross contamination is critical.

A doctor wearing a stethoscope, speaking with a patient.

Get the answers you need.

Contact a representative
Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Personne vêtue d’un uniforme médical bleu qui utilise une lingette désinfectante pour la stérilisation

Solutions désinfectantes pour surfaces

Voir tous les produits

Lorsqu'elles sont utilisées selon les directives d’utilisation, les Solutions désinfectantes pour surfaces 3MMC aident à nettoyer et à désinfecter les surfaces dures et non poreuses environnementales dans les établissements de la santé, les hôpitaux, les centres de chirurgie, les laboratoires, et d’autres emplacements où la prévention de la contamination croisée s’avère importante.


Produits pour les solutions de nettoyant désinfectant pour surfaces

  • Les lingettes humides nettoyantes et désinfectantes pour surfaces 3M(MC) sont un désinfectant pour surfaces intermédiaire nécessitant un temps de contact humide de 1 minute ou 3 minutes. Les lingettes sont considérées comme bactéricides, virucides, fongicides et tuberculocides.

  • Le nettoyant désinfectant pour surfaces 3M(MC) est un nettoyant désinfectant prêt à l’emploi qui s’avère efficace sur les surfaces présentes dans les hôpitaux, les blocs opératoires, les services de nouveau-nés et de néonatalité, les laboratoires, les services de dialyse et dans de nombreux autres endroits où il importe de maîtriser les risques de contamination croisée.

Un médecin porte un stéthoscope et parle avec un patient.

Obtenez les réponses dont vous avez besoin.

Communiquer avec un représentant