1. Canada
  2. All 3M Products
  3. Medical
  4. Sterilization & Monitoring
  5. Biological Indicators
  6. 3M™ Attest™ Rapid Readout Biological lndicator for Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization, 1295

3M™ Attest™ Rapid Readout Biological lndicator for Vaporized Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization, 1295

  • 3M ID 7100046532
  • UPC 50707387769746

Fast BI results in 24 minutes

ISO 11138-1:2017 compliant Biological Indicator for VH2O2

For use in all currently marketed STERRAD® and V-PRO®sterilizers in global healthcare facilities

View more details
Frequently viewed resources
Safety Data Sheet (PDF, 0B)
A price tag icon.

Special offer!

 

See promotions
  • Phone icon.

    Talk to a customer service representative

    8AM - 6PM EST Monday to Thursday
    8AM - 5:30PM EST Friday

    1-888-363-3685

Details

Highlights
  • Fast BI results in 24 minutes
  • ISO 11138-1:2017 compliant Biological Indicator for VH2O2
  • For use in all currently marketed STERRAD® and V-PRO®sterilizers in global healthcare facilities
  • Compatible with 3M™ Attest™ Auto-reader 490 or 490M
  • Interested in the first FDA-cleared VH2O2 multi-variable chemical indicator? Try 3M™ Attest™ Tri-Metric Chemical Indicator 1348

The 3M™ Attest™ Super Rapid Vapourized Hydrogen Peroxide Biological Indicator, 1295, Pink Cap, reliably monitors vaporized hydrogen peroxide (VH2O2) sterilization processes and provides accurate results in 24 minutes. This biological indicator (BI) complies with ISO 11138-1:2017, AAMI ST58:2013 and AORN Guidelines.

It’s the rapid-readout sterilization technology and expert support you’ve trusted for over 30 years, made available for Vapourized Hydrogen Peroxide (VH2O2). 24-minute result time with the ISO 11138-1:2017 compliant 3M™ Attest™ Super Rapid Vapourized Hydrogen Peroxide Biological Indicator, 1295, Pink Cap, makes it not just possible, but practical to monitor every load before releasing equipment. Using the same technology customers have trusted for years, optimized to deliver an even faster result, this self-contained BI consists of a Geobacillus stearothermophilus pore strip and a sealed glass ampoule with 3M optimized growth media. The spore strip and media ampoule are contained in a plastic vial topped with a pink colour-coded cap which includes a chemical process indicator on top. When processed, the chemical process indicator turns from blue to pink. After the VH2O2 sterilization process, the BI is activated to join the growth media with the processed spore strip. It is then incubated in the 3M™ Attest™ Auto-reader490 or 490M for a final fluorescent result at 24 minutes. Take control with 24-minute results and get the peace of mind that comes from knowing that every patient will receive a high standard of care.

Specifications

Resources

Contact a Sales Rep

What can we help you with?

  • All fields are required unless indicated optional

  • Information about your practice

  • Additional information about your question

  • 3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers. Please be aware that this information may be stored on a server located in the U.S. If you do not consent to this use of your personal information, please do not use this system.

  • Submit

Sorry!

We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

Thank you for contacting us!

Our goal is to respond to your request with 1 - 2 busines days. Some questions, however, may need further investigation so that we can provide you with an appropriate response.

1. Canada
  2. Tous les produits 3M
  3. Matériel médical
  4. Stérilisation et surveillance
  5. Indicateurs biologiques
  6. Indicateur biologique à lecture rapide pour stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1295

Indicateur biologique à lecture rapide pour stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1295

  • 3M ID 7100046532
  • UPC 50707387769746

Résultats d’indicateur biologique rapides en 24 minutes

Indicateur biologique conforme à la norme ISO 11138-1:2017 pour la stérilisation au VH2O2

Adapté à l’utilisation dans tous les stérilisateurs STERRAD® et V-PRO® actuellement commercialisés dans les établissements de soins de santé mondiaux

Voir plus de détails
Ressources fréquemment consultées
Fiche signalétique santé-sécurité (PDF, 0B)
Une icône d’étiquette de prix.

Offre spéciale!

 

Voir les promotions
  • Phone icon.

    Parler à un représentant du Service à la clientèle

    8 h à 18 h HNE du lundi au jeudi
    8 h à 17 h 30 HNE le vendredi

    1-888-363-3685

Détails

Points saillants
  • Résultats d’indicateur biologique rapides en 24 minutes
  • Indicateur biologique conforme à la norme ISO 11138-1:2017 pour la stérilisation au VH2O2
  • Adapté à l’utilisation dans tous les stérilisateurs STERRAD® et V-PRO® actuellement commercialisés dans les établissements de soins de santé mondiaux
  • Compatible avec le Lecteur automatique 490 ou 490M Attest(MC) 3M(MC)
  • Vous êtes intéressé par le premier indicateur chimique à variables multiples pour la stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé approuvé par la FDA? Essayez l’Indicateur chimique trimétrique 1348 Attest(MC) 3M(MC)

L’Indicateur biologique à lecture super rapide pour la stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1295, à capuchon rose, surveille de manière fiable les processus de stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé (VH2O2) et fournit des résultats précis en 24 minutes. Cet indicateur biologique (IB) est conforme aux normes ISO 11138-1:2017, AAMI ST58:2013 et aux directives de l’AORN.

Il s’agit de la technologie de stérilisation à lecture rapide et du soutien d’experts auxquels vous faites confiance depuis plus de 30 ans, rendus disponibles pour le peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé (VH2O2). Le temps d’obtention du résultat de 24 minutes avec l’Indicateur biologique à lecture super rapide pour la stérilisation au peroxyde d’hydrogène vaporisé Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1295, à capuchon rose, conforme à la norme ISO 11138-1:2017, rend possible et pratique la surveillance de chaque charge avant de libérer l’équipement. En utilisant la même technologie à laquelle les clients font confiance depuis des années et optimisé pour fournir un résultat encore plus rapide, cet indicateur biologique autonome se compose d’une bande de spores de Geobacillus stearothermophilus et d’une ampoule en verre scellée avec un milieu de croissance 3M optimisé. La bande de spores et l’ampoule contenant le milieu de croissance sont contenues dans un flacon en plastique fermé par un capuchon à code de couleur rose, qui comprend un indicateur de procédé chimique sur le dessus. Lors du traitement, l’indicateur de procédé chimique passe du bleu au rose. Après le processus de stérilisation au VH2O2, l’indicateur biologique est activé pour joindre le milieu de croissance à la bande de spores traitée. Il est ensuite incubé dans un Lecteur automatique 490 ou 490M Attest(MC) 3M(MC) pour un résultat final fluorescent en 24 minutes. Prenez le contrôle avec des résultats en 24 minutes et obtenez la tranquillité d’esprit en sachant que chaque patient recevra des soins de haute qualité.

Spécifications

Ressources

Communiquer avec un représentant commercial

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

  • Tous les champs sont obligatoires.

  • Renseignements sur votre cabinet

  • Renseignements supplémentaires sur votre question

  • 3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers. Please be aware that this information may be stored on a server located in the U.S. If you do not consent to this use of your personal information, please do not use this system.

  • Soumettre

Padon!

Nous sommes désolés! Nous ne pouvons traiter votre demande. Veuillez essayer de nouveau.

Nous vous remercions d’avoir communiqué avec nous

Notre objectif est de répondre aux demandes dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. Toutefois, certaines questions peuvent exiger un examen plus approfondi pour que nous puissions vous fournir une réponse adéquate.