1. Canada
  2. All 3M Products
  3. Medical
  4. Sterilization & Monitoring
  5. Chemical Integrators
  6. 3M™ Attest™ Chemical Integrator with Extender, 1243RE, Type 5

3M™ Attest™ Chemical Integrator with Extender, 1243RE, Type 5

  • 3M ID 7100190245
  • UPC 30707387785759

Easy interpretation within seconds using moving front ink technology with vibrant “ACCEPT” (green) and “REJECT” (red) zones

Features an extender to make it easier to find in the surgical tray

ISO 11140-1:2014 Type 5 Integrating Indicator

View more details
Frequently viewed resources
Safety Data Sheet (PDF, 0B)

Details

Highlights
  • Easy interpretation within seconds using moving front ink technology with vibrant “ACCEPT” (green) and “REJECT” (red) zones
  • Features an extender to make it easier to find in the surgical tray
  • ISO 11140-1:2014 Type 5 Integrating Indicator
  • For use in all 121-135°C (250-275°F) steam sterilization processes
  • Easy-to-find red-and-white backing when flipped over in a tray
  • Enhanced efficiency with a scannable 2-D barcode to upload lot code and expiration date information to your hospital’s instrument tracking system
  • Three (3) year shelf life

The 3M™ Attest™ Steam Chemical Integrator with Extender, 1243RE/1243RES, is an ISO 11140-1:2014 Type 5 integrating indicator for use in determining whether the sterilization process conditions were met inside each pack. This Type 5 Chemical Integrator monitors time, temperature and steam and provides fast and easy-to-read results. It includes an extender strip handle that serves as a handle to retrieve processed integrators from inner packs.

As an internal pack monitor for steam sterilization compliant with ISO 11140-1:2014, the 3M™ Attest™ Steam Chemical Integrator with Extender, 1243RE/1243RES, Type 5, uses moving front ink technology with vibrant “ACCEPT” (green) and “REJECT” (red) zones. This provides for easy interpretation within seconds that indicate whether the process conditions necessary for sterilization were met inside each pack. On the front of the integrator, you’ll find a scannable 2-D barcode containing the lot code and expiration date for entry into tracking systems. A red 3M logo on white background on the back of the integrator makes it easy to find when flipped over on the tray. This Type 5 chemical integrator also features an extender that allows for quick and easy retrieval from a surgical tray. It is designed to correspond with biological indicators at three different time/temperature relationships and can be used in all 121-135°C (250-275°F) steam sterilization cycles. Each pack has a shelf life of three (3) years.

Specifications

Resources

Contact a Sales Rep

What can we help you with?

  • All fields are required unless indicated optional

  • Information about your practice

  • Additional information about your question

  • 3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers. Please be aware that this information may be stored on a server located in the U.S. If you do not consent to this use of your personal information, please do not use this system.

  • Submit

Sorry!

We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

Thank you for contacting us!

Our goal is to respond to your request with 1 - 2 busines days. Some questions, however, may need further investigation so that we can provide you with an appropriate response.

1. Canada
  2. Tous les produits 3M
  3. Matériel médical
  4. Stérilisation et surveillance
  5. Intégrateurs chimiques
  6. Intégrateur chimique avec rallonge Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1243RE, type 5

Intégrateur chimique avec rallonge Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1243RE, type 5

  • 3M ID 7100190245
  • UPC 30707387785759

Interprétation facile en quelques secondes grâce à la technologie d’encre de front mobile avec une zone vert vif pour « ACCEPT » (accepter) et rouge vif pour « REJECT » (rejeter)

Comprend une rallonge pour faciliter sa localisation sur le plateau chirurgical

Indicateur d’intégration de type 5 conforme à la norme ISO 11140-1:2014

Voir plus de détails
Ressources fréquemment consultées
Fiche signalétique santé-sécurité (PDF, 0B)

Détails

Points saillants
  • Interprétation facile en quelques secondes grâce à la technologie d’encre de front mobile avec une zone vert vif pour « ACCEPT » (accepter) et rouge vif pour « REJECT » (rejeter)
  • Comprend une rallonge pour faciliter sa localisation sur le plateau chirurgical
  • Indicateur d’intégration de type 5 conforme à la norme ISO 11140-1:2014
  • À utiliser dans tous les cycles de stérilisation à la vapeur de 121 °C à 135 °C (250 °F à 275 °F)
  • Verso rouge et blanc facile à retrouver lorsqu’il est retourné sur un plateau
  • Une efficacité accrue grâce à un code à barres en 2D balayable pour téléverser le code de lot et les renseignements relatifs à la date d’expiration dans le système de suivi des instruments de votre hôpital
  • Durée de conservation de trois (3) ans

Les Intégrateurs chimiques pour stérilisation à la vapeur avec rallonge Attest(MC) 3M(MC), 1243RE et 1243RES, sont des indicateurs d’intégration de type 5 conformes à la norme ISO 11140-1:2014 qui permettent de déterminer si les conditions des processus nécessaires à la stérilisation ont été remplies à l’intérieur de chaque paquet. L’Intégrateur chimique de type 5 surveille la durée, la température et la vapeur, et fournit des résultats rapides et faciles à lire. Il comprend une poignée de rallonge qui sert de poignée pour récupérer les intégrateurs traités des emballages intérieurs.

En tant que dispositif de surveillance interne des trousses pour la stérilisation à la vapeur conforme à la norme ISO 11140-1:2014, les Les Intégrateurs chimiques pour stérilisation à la vapeur avec rallonge Attest(MC) 3M(MC) de type 5, 1243RE et 1243RES, sont dotés d’une technologie d’encre de front mobile avec une zone vert vif pour « ACCEPT » (accepter) et rouge vif pour « REJECT » (rejeter). Cela permet une interprétation facile en quelques secondes indiquant si les conditions des processus nécessaires à la stérilisation ont été remplies à l’intérieur de chaque trousse. À l’avant de l’intégrateur, vous trouverez un code à barres en 2D balayable contenant le code de lot et la date d’expiration pour la saisie dans les systèmes de suivi. Un logo 3M rouge sur un fond blanc à l’arrière de l’intégrateur facilite la recherche lorsqu’il est retourné sur le plateau. Cet intégrateur chimique de type 5 est également doté d’une rallonge qui permet une récupération sur un plateau chirurgical rapide et facile. Il est conçu pour correspondre aux indicateurs biologiques à trois points de référence durée-température et peut être utilisé dans tous les cycles de stérilisation à la vapeur de 121 °C à 135 °C (250 °F à 275 °F). Chaque trousse a une durée de conservation de trois (3) ans.

Spécifications

Ressources

Communiquer avec un représentant commercial

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

  • Tous les champs sont obligatoires.

  • Renseignements sur votre cabinet

  • Renseignements supplémentaires sur votre question

  • 3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers. Please be aware that this information may be stored on a server located in the U.S. If you do not consent to this use of your personal information, please do not use this system.

  • Soumettre

Padon!

Nous sommes désolés! Nous ne pouvons traiter votre demande. Veuillez essayer de nouveau.

Nous vous remercions d’avoir communiqué avec nous

Notre objectif est de répondre aux demandes dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. Toutefois, certaines questions peuvent exiger un examen plus approfondi pour que nous puissions vous fournir une réponse adéquate.