Woodworking
Structural Adhesives for Woodworking

Structural Adhesives for Furniture Manufacturing

High quality furniture is an artful balance of function and form. While mechanical fasteners provide structural integrity, they look anything but refined. Our line of structural adhesives can help you simplify your design process without compromising the quality of your design.

View all Products

  • Application
    • Adhesive Type
      • Application
        • Adhesive Type
          • Application
            • Adhesive Type
              Structural Adhesives Marketing Hero

              Chair Manufacturing

              Use structural adhesives to bond small joints or attach trim, for seating as stable as it is stunning.


              Featured Products

              View All

              • Structural Adhesives Heavy Lifting

                Let us do the heavy lifting

                Open time, cure time, format, formulation, substrates, surface condition, size, shape, hardware, temperature: the process for selecting the right product can be daunting. Don’t do it alone.

                Our team of technical experts is available to help, whether in person or over the phone. From design to assembly to troubleshooting, we can review your process, assess your options, and offer expert advice tailored to your operation.


              Need Help Finding What You're Looking For?

              Thank you. Your request has been successfully submitted. A member of our team will follow-up with you shortly.


              ERROR! Sorry your request did not get submitted.


                To help us determine your structural adhesive product solution, please approximate the following:


              • Agree*

                3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers.



                I would like to receive electronic messages, which may include promotions, product information and service offers, from 3M. I understand that I may unsubscribe at any time using the opt-out link provided in every electronic message.


              Stick with us. Product news delivered to your inbox.

              Other 3M Sites:
              Partner Portal
              Follow Us
              Change Location
              Canada - English | Français

1. Adhésifs structuraux pour fabrication de meubles
Menuiserie
Structural Adhesives for Woodworking

Adhésifs structuraux pour fabrication de meubles

Un meuble de grande qualité présente un équilibre artistique parfait entre la fonction et la forme. Bien que les fixations mécaniques fournissent une intégrité structurelle, elles parraissent tout sauf raffiné. Notre gamme d'adhésifs structuraux peut vous aider à simplifier votre processus de conception sans en compromettre la qualité.

VOIR TOUS LES PRODUITS

  • Application
    • Type d'adhésif
      • Application
        • Type d'adhésif
          • Application
            • Type d'adhésif
              Structural Adhesives Marketing Hero

              Fabrication de chaises

              Utilisez les adhésifs structuraux pour assembler de petits joints ou pour fixer des finitions, pour un siège aussi stable que magnifique.


              Produits vedette

              Voir tout

              • Structural Adhesives Heavy Lifting

                Laissez-nous la tâche des charges lourdes

                Temps de pose, durée de durcissement, format, formulation, substrats, état de surface, taille, forme, matériel, température: le processus pour sélectionner le bon produit peut être étourdissant. Ne le faites pas seul.

                Notre équipe d'experts techniques est disponible pour vous venir en aide, que ce soit en personne ou par téléphone. De la conception à un assemblage ou une réparation, nous pouvons examiner votre processus, évaluer vos options et vous offrir des conseils d'experts adaptés à vos activités.


              Besoin d'aide pour trouver ce que vous recherchez?

              Merci. Nous accusons réception de votre demande.


              Une erreur s’est produite.


                Afin de nous aider à sélectionner votre solution en matière d'adhésifs structuraux, veuillez donner une approximation sur:


              • Agree* Je souhaite recevoir des messages électroniques, qui peuvent inclure des promotions, des informations sur les produits et des offres de services de 3M. Je comprends que je peux me désabonner à tout moment en utilisant le lien fourni à cet effet dans chaque message électronique.

                3M prend votre vie privée au sérieux. 3M et ses tiers autorisés utilisent les renseignements fournis conformément à notre politique de confidentialité pour vous envoyer des communications qui peuvent inclure des promotions, des informations sur les produits et des offres de service. 3M utilisera ces informations uniquement pour répondre à votre demande.


              Restez en contact. Toute nouveauté des produits vous sera transmises par courriel.

              Autres Sites de 3M
              Portail des partenaires
              Suivez-nous
              Changement de lieu
              Canada - English | Français