Getting you into high‑quality gear for safety

Trade in and trade up for new 3M Fall Protection.

Step 1.

Identify your non-3M products.

By identifying the quantity of non-3M products, you can find the minimum trade-in value you can recieve if you purchase 3M™ Fall Protection Products. Simply add the quantity to any of the product categories below.

Harnesses

- +

Lanyards

- +

SRLs

- +

Rope Grabs

- +

Anchors

- +

Confined Space

- +

Your estimated trade in value is $0

minimum trade in value of $1000 required to qualify


Step 2.

Complete the form to begin your trade-in.

The 3M Fall Protection trade in program reserves the right to disqualify without notification on any trade-in request that does not appear to be completed correctly.

Trade in requests are available to Canadian customers only.

Thank you for your interest. For immediate assistance from our sales team you can call us at: 1-800-267-4414

Sorry! We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

Terms & Conditions

 

When end-user customers trade-in (permanently take out of service) competitive fall protection equipment and purchase comparable†† qualifying 3M™ Fall Protection Products to replace competitive products, end-user customers are entitled to receive a trade in value applied to their invoice from their selected distributor partner.

 

Qualifying products and rebate amounts can be found in the “2017 Canada 3M Fall Protection Trade in, Trade up Program -- Qualifying Products & Rebate Amounts” document.

Legacy 3M products (i.e., fall protection products sold by 3M prior to the Capital Safety acquisition) are considered competitive products and can be traded in. ††Comparable qualifying product means anchor for anchor, harness for harness, etc. Except for lanyards, they can be upgraded to personal SRLs.

Participation instructions 3M reserves the right to review and approve or deny any submission. Qualifying 3M™ Fall Protection Products must be purchased by an end-user customer of such products. The amounts shown in the estimated minimum trade in value for the incentive program are stated in Canadian dollars.

Restrictions All participants must be at least 18 years of age, and a legal resident of Canada. This offer is valid only in Canada. This offer is void where prohibited. Products must be purchased by a distributor from 3M at standard pricing. The trade in value will be applied to the distributor to pass along to the end-user account. No returns allowed. Employees of 3M and their families or household members, affiliated companies and agencies, and licensed suppliers are not eligible for this offer. This offer is not transferable or assignable.

General conditions 3M reserves the right to discontinue or change this program at any time, without warning. 3M and its agents are not responsible for incomplete applications. 3M reserves the right to deny and/or disregard any request deemed to be false or fraudulent. This Trade in, Trade up Program may not be combined with other promotions. 3M’s use of information submitted in your Trade in, Trade up Program registration will be treated in accordance with our Privacy Policy. For more information or to learn the status of your Trade in, Trade up Program registration form, go to www.3M.ca/fallprotection.

Technical Assistance: 1-800-267-4414 Technical Assistance: 1-800-267-4414 Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us
3M, 3M Science. Applied to Life., E-A-R, Peltor, Optime, Versaflo, Adflo, Vflex, and Speedglas are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Des produits de qualité pour votre sécurité

Échangez votre matériel de protection contre les chutes pour des Produits de protection contre les chutes 3M de qualité supérieure.

Étape 1.

Identifiez vos produits non 3M.

En déterminant la quantité de produits qui ne sont pas de 3M, vous pouvez évaluer la valeur d’échange minimale que vous pouvez obtenir si vous achetez des produits de protection contre les chutes 3M(MC). Il suffit d’ajouter la quantité à l’une des catégories de produits ci-dessous.

Harnais

- +

Longes

- +

Cordons d’assujettissement autorétractables

- +

Coulisseaux de sécurité

- +

Ancrages

- +

Produits pour les espaces clos

- +

Votre valeur d’échange estimée est de 0 $

Une valeur d’échange minimale de 1 000 $ est nécessaire pour être admissible.


Étape 2.

Remplissez le formulaire pour commencer votre processus d’échange.

Dans le cadre de son programme d’échange de produits de protection contre les chutes, 3M se réserve le droit de rejeter, sans préavis, toute demande d’échange qui ne semble pas avoir été remplie correctement.

Les demandes d’échange s’adressent aux clients canadiens seulement.

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt. Pour obtenir de l’assistance immédiate de la part de notre équipe des ventes, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous au 1 800 267-4414

Nous sommes désolés! Nous ne pouvons traiter votre demande. Veuillez essayer de nouveau.

Modalités

 

Lorsque des clients finaux échangent (retirent définitivement du service) du matériel de protection contre les chutes concurrent† et achètent des Produits de protection contre les chutes 3M(MC) comparables†† admissibles pour remplacer les produits concurrents, les clients finaux ont le droit de recevoir une valeur d’échange qui sera appliquée à leur facture auprès du partenaire distributeur de leur choix.

 

Les produits admissibles et les montants des remises figurent dans le document « 2017 Canada 3M Fall Protection Trade in, Trade up Program – Qualifying Products & Rebate Amounts ».

†Les anciens produits 3M (c.-à-d. les produits de protection contre les chutes vendus par 3M avant l’acquisition de Capital Safety) sont considérés comme des produits concurrents et peuvent être échangés. Par produit admissible comparable††, on entend un dispositif d’ancrage pour un dispositif d’ancrage, un harnais pour un harnais, etc. Les longes font exception; il est possible de les échanger contre des cordons d’assujettissement autorétractables personnels.

Directives de participation 3M se réserve le droit de passer en revue et d’approuver ou de refuser toute demande. Les Produits de protection contre les chutes 3M(MC) admissibles doivent être achetés par un client final desdits produits. Les montants indiqués à l’égard de la valeur d’échange minimale estimée pour le programme d’incitation sont indiqués en dollars canadiens.

Restrictions Tous les participants doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et être des résidents autorisés du Canada. Cette offre n’est valide qu’au Canada. Cette offre est nulle là où la loi l’interdit. Les produits doivent être achetés au prix courant auprès de 3M par un distributeur. La valeur d’échange sera accordée au distributeur afin qu’elle soit transmise à l’utilisateur final. Aucun retour accepté. Les employés de 3M ainsi que les membres de leur famille, les sociétés et organismes affiliés, et les fournisseurs autorisés ne sont pas admissibles à cette offre. Cette offre n’est ni transférable ni cessible.

Conditions générales 3M se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler ce programme en tout temps, sans avertissement. 3M et ses mandataires ne sont pas responsables des demandes incomplètes. 3M se réserve le droit de refuser et/ou d’ignorer toute demande considérée comme étant fausse ou frauduleuse. Le présent programme d’échange ne peut être combiné à d’autres promotions. 3M utilisera les renseignements soumis dans le cadre de votre inscription au programme d’échange conformément à sa politique de confidentialité. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements ou pour connaître le statut de votre formulaire d’inscription au programme d’échange, allez à l’adresse (URL en attente pour le Canada) www.3mcanada.ca/3M/fr_CA/worker-health-safety-ca/products/fall-protection/.

Assistance technique: 1-800-267-4414 Assistance technique: 1-800-267-4414 Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
3M, 3M Science. Au service de la Vie. et toutes les autres marques de commerce indiquées sont des marques de commerce de 3M.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français