3M™ Accuspray™ Atomizing Head, 16609, 2.0 mm

3M ID 7000045543
  • Can be used for high viscosity coatings
  • Works with all solvent-based and waterborne materials
  • Helps reduce primer consumption, while helping to minimize overspray
  • See-through design makes it easy to see when the heads are clean
 More...
View all details
View Legal Disclaimer
Specifications
Applications
Paint Application, Primer
Brand
Accuspray™
Colour Family
Red
Inner Diameter (Metric)
2 mm
Product Colour
Red
Product Key
6612 16612 ACCUSPRAY HG10 ATOMIZING HEADS 1.4 SRW
Product Type
Head
Sub Applications
Painting
Details
  • Can be used for high viscosity coatings
  • Works with all solvent-based and waterborne materials
  • Helps reduce primer consumption, while helping to minimize overspray
  • See-through design makes it easy to see when the heads are clean
  • Works with 3M™ Accuspray™ ONE and PPS™ Systems

3M™ Accuspray™ Atomizing Head is designed to help reduce primer consumption, minimize overspray and also lower primer spraying time. The two millimeter head is ideal for higher viscosity coating applications. This product can be used with any 3M™ Accuspray™ Replaceable Nozzle Series Spray Gun – Current models include: HG18, HG14, HGP.

Designed to provide the ideal atomization for a wide range of spray coatings, 3M™ Accuspray™ Atomizing Heads are an integral part of the 3M™ Accuspray™ ONE Spray Gun System. These replaceable, reusable atomizing heads are incrementally sized for ideal atomization, whether you’re applying low-viscosity coatings such as waterborne, solvent basecoat paint, or higher-viscosity coatings such automotive primers or adhesives. These heads are easily cleaned and reused, or can be quickly removed and replaced for the performance of a new spray gun on demand.

Suggested Applications

  • Ideal for higher viscosity coating applications
  • Use this 2.0mm atomizing head with any 3M™ Accuspray™ Replaceable Nozzle Series Spray Gun – Current models include: HG18, HG14, HGP

Legal Disclaimer

3M™ Accuspray™ 2.0mm Atomizing Head is an authorized 3M replacement part for use with any of the 3M™Accuspray™ Replaceable Nozzle Series Spray Guns – Model HG18, HG14, HGP (Pressure). The 3M™ Accuspray™ System combines the 3M™ Paint Preparation System™, or PPS™, to offer a faster, easier and less expensive alternative to conventional cup gun systems, through the use of disposable components.

Tête de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC), 16609, 2,0 mm

  • 3M ID 7000045543
  • UPC 00051131166097

Peut être utilisée pour l’application d’enduits à viscosité élevée

Convient à tous les matériaux à base de solvant et à base d’eau

Réduit la consommation d’apprêt, tout en contribuant à réduire au minimum les surpulvérisations

Voir plus de détails

Détails

Points saillants
  • Peut être utilisée pour l’application d’enduits à viscosité élevée
  • Convient à tous les matériaux à base de solvant et à base d’eau
  • Réduit la consommation d’apprêt, tout en contribuant à réduire au minimum les surpulvérisations
  • La conception transparente permet de voir facilement la propreté des têtes
  • Fonctionne avec les Systèmes Accuspray(MC) ONE et PPS(MC) 3M(MC)

La tête de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) est conçue pour réduire la consommation d’apprêt, minimiser les surpulvérisations et également diminuer le temps requis pour pulvériser l’apprêt. La tête de pulvérisation de 2 mm est idéale pour les enduits à viscosité plus élevée. Ce produit peut être utilisé avec n’importe quel pistolet de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) à buse remplaçable – Voici les modèles courrants offerts : HG18, HG14 et HGP.

Conçues pour offrir la pulvérisation idéale pour une grande variété d’enduits pulvérisables, les Têtes de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) font partie intégrante de notre Système de pistolet de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) ONE 3M(MC). Ces têtes de pulvérisation remplaçables et réutilisables sont dimensionnées par incrément pour offrir la pulvérisation idéale, que ce soit pour appliquer des enduits à faible viscosité comme les couches de fond à base d’eau ou de solvant, ou les enduits à viscosité élevée comme les apprêts ou les adhésifs automobiles. Ces têtes sont faciles à nettoyer et à réutiliser. Elles peuvent aussi être enlevées et remplacées rapidement de manière à obtenir le rendement d’un nouveau pistolet de pulvérisation sur demande.

Applications recommandées
  • Idéale pour les enduits à viscosité plus élevée
  • Utiliser cette tête de pulvérisation de 2,0 mm avec n’importe quel pistolet de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) à buse remplaçable – Voici les modèles courants offerts : HG18, HG14 et HGP

Propriétés typiques

La tête de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) de 2,0 mm est une pièce de rechange autorisée pour tous les pistolets de pulvérisation Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) à buse remplaçable 3M(MC) HG18, HG14 et HGP. Le système Accuspray(MC) 3M(MC) se combine au système de préparation pour l’application de peinture SPAP(MC) 3M(MC) de manière à offrir une solution plus rapide, plus facile et moins coûteuse aux systèmes de pistolets à récipient traditionnels, grâce à l’utilisation de composants jetables.