1. Canada
  2. All 3M Products
  3. Personal Protective Equipment
  4. Eye Protection
  5. Safety Glasses
  6. 3M™ SecureFit™ Protective Eyewear 400 Series, SF410AS-CA, indoor/outdoor mirror, anti-scratch lens

3M™ SecureFit™ Protective Eyewear 400 Series, SF410AS-CA, indoor/outdoor mirror, anti-scratch lens

  • 3M ID 7100112436
  • UPC 10078371662131,00078371662134

3M™ Pressure Diffusion Technology allows temples to naturally adjust to individual head sizes reducing the need to stock multiple frame sizes at work sites

Padded temple touch points and soft nosepads provide added comfort for long term wear

Secure, snug fit helps keep eyewear in place without slippage even when the person is in motion

View more details

Specifications

Details

Highlights
  • 3M™ Pressure Diffusion Technology allows temples to naturally adjust to individual head sizes reducing the need to stock multiple frame sizes at work sites
  • Padded temple touch points and soft nosepads provide added comfort for long term wear
  • Secure, snug fit helps keep eyewear in place without slippage even when the person is in motion
  • Motion-inspired, contoured piping in a bold, modern colour palette for an infusion of style
  • Optional anti-fog coating helps keep lenses free of moisture in hot and humid conditions
  • U6 rated polycarbonate lenses absorb 99.9% of UVA, UVB, and UVC rays between 200 nm and 380 nm

3M™ SecureFit™ Protective Eyewear 400 Series features soft adjustable nose pads, dual injected temples, and proprietary 3M™ Pressure Diffusion Temple Technology that helps diffuse pressure over the ear to enhance frame comfort while not compromising the security of fit across a diverse workforce. Lightweight, cool safety glasses.

3M™ SecureFit™ Protective Eyewear Series 400 naturally adjusts the temples to individual head sizes for a customized fit to each person. This self-adjusting feature is made possible through 3M’s proprietary Pressure Diffusion Temple Technology, a new design with no moving parts and nothing to adjust. Designed to diffuse pressure over the ears, the glasses automatically adjust to the head of the wearer. Weighing less than 1 oz. (28 g), the durable, snug-fitting, flexible nature of SecureFit offers a more comfortable and personal fit than old-fashion “one-size-fits-all” glasses that are rigid and unyielding in design. These glasses adapt to the wearer, rather than the other way around. The snug fit also helps keep the glasses securely in place as the wearer looks up and down or side to side, eliminating the need for frequent repositioning of the glasses due to head movement. The 3M™ SecureFit™ Protective Eyewear 400 Series enhances comfort and security of fit with soft adjustable nose pads and dual injected padded temples. The 3M™ SecureFit™ Protective Eyewear 400 Series also features a motion-inspired, contoured piping on the outside of the temple for an infusion of style. These versatile safety glasses help eliminate the expense of stocking multiple frame sizes at jobsites to accommodate different head sizes. The optional anti-fog coating on the lenses helps reduce the chances of fogging in hot and humid environments. Anti-fogging properties help maintain visibility and reduce the need to remove glasses to wipe away moisture from the lenses. These glasses come with important safety features for overall eye protection, including impact resistant polycarbonate lenses that absorb 99.9% UVA and UVB rays down to 280 nm. Certified to CSA Z94.3. This protective eyewear weighs less than one ounce for lightweight comfort. Effective in both hot and cold weather.

Suggested applications
  • Assembly and Mechanical
  • Fastening
  • Sanding
  • Sawing
  • Chipping
  • Chiseling
  • Cleaning
  • Drilling
  • Grinding
  • Machining
  • Masonary
  • Painting

Contact a Sales Rep

Need help choosing the right personal protective equipment for your application? We’d be happy to help.

All fields are required unless indicated optional.

  • Personal information

  • Enter your 10-digit phone number. Numbers only (5555555555).




  • Mailing information

  • Please confirm your information is correct.

3M will use the information to respond to your request and in accordance with our Privacy Policy.



3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications, which may include promotions, product information and service offers.


Loading wheel

Thank you for contacting us! Logo
Thank you for contacting us

Our goal is to respond to your request with 1 - 2 busines days. Some questions, however, may need further investigation so that we can provide you with an appropriate response.

Sorry Logo

Sorry!

We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

1. Canada
  2. Tous les produits 3M
  3. Équipement de protection individuelle
  4. Protection oculaire
  5. Lunettes de protection
  6. Lunettes de protection SecureFit(MC) 3M(MC) de Série 400, SF410AS-CA, verres antiégratignures miroir pour intérieur/extérieur

Lunettes de protection SecureFit(MC) 3M(MC) de Série 400, SF410AS-CA, verres antiégratignures miroir pour intérieur/extérieur

  • 3M ID 7100112436
  • UPC 00078371662134

Grâce à la Technologie des branches à diffusion de pression 3M(MC), les branches s’ajustent naturellement à chaque taille de tête et éliminent le besoin de stocker plusieurs tailles de monture sur les lieux de travail

Les points de contact rembourrés des branches et les plaquettes souples offrent un confort accru pour un port plus long

Un ajustement serré et sûr aide à garder les lunettes en place sans qu’elles ne glissent, même lorsque la personne bouge

Voir plus de détails

Détails

Points saillants
  • Grâce à la Technologie des branches à diffusion de pression 3M(MC), les branches s’ajustent naturellement à chaque taille de tête et éliminent le besoin de stocker plusieurs tailles de monture sur les lieux de travail
  • Les points de contact rembourrés des branches et les plaquettes souples offrent un confort accru pour un port plus long
  • Un ajustement serré et sûr aide à garder les lunettes en place sans qu’elles ne glissent, même lorsque la personne bouge
  • Bandes profilées symbolisant le mouvement et arborant des couleurs vives modernes pour une apparence plus élégante
  • Le revêtement antibuée optionnel permet de garder les verres exempts de condensation, dans des conditions chaudes et humides
  • Les lentilles en polycarbonate classées U6 absorbent 99,9 % des rayons UVA, UVB et UVC entre 200 nm et 380 nm

Les Lunettes de protection SecureFit(MC) 3M(MC) de Série 400 sont dotées d’un pont réglable et doux, de branches à injection double et de la Technologie des branches à diffusion de pression 3M(MC) exclusive qui aident à répartir la pression au-dessus de l’oreille et améliorent ainsi le confort de la monture, sans compromettre la sûreté de l’ajustement pour une main-d’œuvre diversifiée. Lunettes de protection légères et élégantes.

Les branches des Lunettes de protection SecureFit(MC) 3M(MC) de Série 400 s’adaptent naturellement à chaque taille de tête pour offrir un ajustement sur mesure sur chaque personne. Cet ajustement automatique caractéristique est possible grâce à la technologie des branches à diffusion de pression exclusive à 3M, une nouvelle conception exempte de pièces mobiles et de pièces à ajuster. Conçues pour diffuser la pression au-dessus des oreilles, les lunettes s’adaptent à la tête de l’utilisateur. Pesant moins de 1 once (28 g), les Lunettes SecureFit durables, bien ajustées et souples offrent un ajustement personnalisé plus confortable que les anciennes lunettes à taille unique rigides. Ces lunettes s’adaptent à l’utilisateur, et non l’inverse. L’ajustement serré aide également à faire tenir les lunettes fermement en place lorsque l’utilisateur regarde vers le bas et sur les côtés, éliminant ainsi la nécessité de replacer les lunettes fréquemment en raison de mouvements de tête. Les Lunettes de protection SecureFit(MC) 3M(MC) de Série 400 viennent maintenant accroître le confort et la sécurité de l’ajustement grâce à leurs plaquettes réglables souples et à leurs branches coussinées à double injection. Les Lunettes de protection SecureFit(MC) 3M(MC) de Série 400 sont également dotées d’une garniture profilée inspirée par le mouvement sur l’extérieur des branches pour ajouter une touche de style. Ces lunettes de protection polyvalentes contribuent à éliminer les dépenses reliées aux stocks de plusieurs tailles de montures en milieu de travail afin de convenir à des tailles de tête différentes. Le revêtement antibuée optionnel sur les verres contribue à réduire les risques de formation de buée dans les milieux chauds et humides. Les propriétés antibuée aident à maintenir la visibilité et à réduire le besoin de retirer les lunettes pour essuyer l’humidité des verres. Ces lunettes sont dotées de caractéristiques de protection importantes pour la protection globale des yeux, y compris des verres en polycarbonate résistants aux chocs qui absorbent 99,9 % des rayons UVA et UVB jusqu’à 280 nm. Conforme à la norme Z94.3 de CSA. Elles pèsent moins d’une once, ce qui permet d’offrir un confort léger. Efficaces pour les milieux chauds et froids.

Applications recommandées
  • Assemblage et mécanique
  • Attaches
  • Ponçage
  • Sciage
  • Burinage
  • Gougeage
  • Nettoyage
  • Perçage
  • Meulage
  • Usinage
  • Maçonnerie
  • Application de peinture

Propriétés typiques

Communiquer avec un représentant commercial