1. Canada
  2. All 3M Products
  3. Personal Protective Equipment
  4. Respiratory Protection
  5. Disposable Respirators
  6. 3M™ Aura™ Particulate Respirator 9210+/37192, N95, 240/Case

3M™ Aura™ Particulate Respirator 9210+/37192, N95, 240/Case

  • 3M ID 7100266132
  • UPC 00076308401153,00638060433461,50638060433466

Comfortable braided headbands help keep respirator securely in place and minimize pulling of hair

Curved, low-profile design conforms well to nose and eye contours, allowing more room for eyewear

Individual packaging and flat fold design provide convenient storage and portability

View more details
 

Alert | Increased demand for respiratory protection products

3M is seeing an increased demand for respiratory protection products following the outbreak of a newly identified coronavirus (2019 novel Coronavirus, 2019-nCoV). In response, 3M is increasing respirator production to help meet demand, and working with distributors to help ensure they have inventory to meet end-user demand. 3M is committed to supporting the public health and governmental response to the Coronavirus while maintaining supply to existing customers.

Specifications

Details

Highlights
  • Comfortable braided headbands help keep respirator securely in place and minimize pulling of hair
  • Curved, low-profile design conforms well to nose and eye contours, allowing more room for eyewear
  • Individual packaging and flat fold design provide convenient storage and portability
  • Adjustable nose clip helps provide a custom secure seal
  • Innovative chin tab designed for ease of positioning, donning, and adjustment

3M™ Aura™ Particulate Respirator 9210+/37192 is a breakthrough in comfort and convenience. This three-panel, flat-fold disposable respirator's innovative design helps provide comfortable, reliable worker protection against non-oil based particles.

The lightweight, three-panel design of the 3M™ Aura™ Particulate Respirator 9210+/37192 helps provide quality, reliable, and convenient worker respiratory protection. The soft inner material provides added comfort while the soft foam and adjustable nose clip help provide a custom seal. 3M™ Aura™ Particulate Respirator 9210+/37192 includes braided headbands to help provide comfort and minimize pulling of hair. Aura™ Series Particulate Respirators include unique features such as a sculpted nose panel that follows the contours of the nose, an embossed top panel to help reduce the fogging of eyewear, and an innovative chin tab designed for ease of positioning, donning, and adjustment. These features are designed to enhance user comfort and help increase wearability. The unique three panel flat fold design is collapse-resistant and its individual packaging allows for easy storage prior to use. WARNING: These respirators help reduce exposures to certain airborne particulates. Before use, the wearer must read and understand the User Instructions provided as a part of the product packaging. A written respiratory protection program must be implemented meeting the requirements of your jurisdiction and/or CSA Z94.4 respiratory standard. Misuse may result in sickness or death. For proper use, see package instructions, supervisor, or call 3M PSD Technical Service in Canada at 1-800-267-4414 and in USA at 1-800-243-4630.

Suggested applications
  • Grinding, sanding, sweeping, bagging, and other dusty or arid operations
  • Can also be used to help reduce inhalation of certain airborne biological particles like mould, Bacillus Anthracis, Mycobacterium Tuberculosis, etc

Reviews

Contact a Sales Rep

Need help choosing the right personal protective equipment for your application? We’d be happy to help.

All fields are required unless indicated optional.

  • Personal information

  • Enter your 10-digit phone number. Numbers only (5555555555).




  • Mailing information

  • Please confirm your information is correct.

3M will use the information to respond to your request and in accordance with our Privacy Policy.



3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications, which may include promotions, product information and service offers.


Loading wheel

Thank you for contacting us! Logo
Thank you for contacting us

Our goal is to respond to your request with 1 - 2 busines days. Some questions, however, may need further investigation so that we can provide you with an appropriate response.

Sorry Logo

Sorry!

We can’t seem to complete your request. Please try again.

1. Canada
  2. Tous les produits 3M
  3. Équipement de protection individuelle
  4. Protection respiratoire
  5. Respirateurs jetables
  6. Appareil de protection respiratoire contre les particules 9210+/37192 N95 Aura(MC) 3M(MC), 240/caisse

Appareil de protection respiratoire contre les particules 9210+/37192 N95 Aura(MC) 3M(MC), 240/caisse

Nº d'identification 3M 7100266132CUP 50638060433466
 

Alerte | Une augmentation dans la demande de produits de protection respiratoire

3M constate une augmentation dans la demande de produits de protection respiratoire à la suite de l'apparition d'un coronavirus nouvellement identifié (2019 nouveau Coronavirus, 2019-nCoV). En réponse, 3M augmente la production de respirateurs pour répondre à la demande et collabore avec les distributeurs pour s'assurer qu'ils disposent d'un inventaire pour répondre à la demande des utilisateurs finaux. 3M s'engage à soutenir la santé publique et la réponse gouvernementale au Coronavirus tout en maintenant l'approvisionnement des clients existants.

  • Les serre-têtes tressés confortables aident à bien maintenir l’appareil de protection respiratoire en place et à minimiser le tirage de cheveux.
  • La conception incurvée et mince s’ajuste bien au contour du nez et des yeux, laissant plus d’espace pour les lunettes
  • L’emballage individuel et la conception à bords repliables facilitent l’entreposage et la manutention
  • La pince nasale réglable permet un ajustement étanche personnalisé
 Plus
Voir tous les détails
Détails

L’Appareil de protection contre les particules 9210+/37192 Aura(MC) 3M(MC) constitue une innovation en matière de confort et de commodité. La conception innovante de cet appareil de protection respiratoire jetable à trois panneaux et à bords repliables aide à offrir au travailleur une protection fiable et confortable contre les particules exemptes d’huile.

La conception légère à trois panneaux de l’Appareil de protection respiratoire 9210+/37192 Aura(MC) 3M(MC) aide à offrir aux travailleurs une protection respiratoire fiable et pratique de qualité supérieure. Le matériau interne doux accroît le confort tandis que la pince nasale réglable en mousse souple permet une étanchéité personnalisée. L’Appareil de protection respiratoire contre les particules 9210+/37192 Aura(MC) 3M(MC) comprend des serre-têtes tressés pour aider à offrir un meilleur confort et à minimiser le tirage de cheveux. Il présente des caractéristiques exclusives, comme un panneau nasal sculpté qui s’adapte à la forme du nez, un panneau supérieur gaufré qui aide à réduire la formation de buée dans les lunettes, ainsi qu’une mentonnière novatrice conçue pour faciliter le positionnement, la mise en place et l’ajustement. Cet appareil de protection respiratoire résiste à l’affaissement grâce à sa conception exclusive à trois panneaux et à bords repliables et son emballage individuel permet de l’entreposer facilement avant son utilisation. MISE EN GARDE : Ces appareils de protection respiratoire réduisent l’exposition à certaines particules en suspension dans l’air. Avant d’utiliser le produit, l’utilisateur doit lire et comprendre les directives d’utilisation fournies avec celui-ci. Un programme de protection respiratoire écrit conforme aux exigences applicables de son territoire de compétence et/ou de la norme Z94.4 de la CSA en matière de protection respiratoire doit être mis sur pied. Une mauvaise utilisation peut provoquer des problèmes de santé ou la mort. Pour tout renseignement sur l’utilisation adéquate de ce produit, lire les directives sur l’emballage, consulter son superviseur ou communiquer avec le service technique de la Division des produits de protection individuelle de 3M, au Canada, au 1 800 267-4414 ou aux É.-U., au 1 800 243-4630.

  • Les serre-têtes tressés confortables aident à bien maintenir l’appareil de protection respiratoire en place et à minimiser le tirage de cheveux.
  • La conception incurvée et mince s’ajuste bien au contour du nez et des yeux, laissant plus d’espace pour les lunettes
  • L’emballage individuel et la conception à bords repliables facilitent l’entreposage et la manutention
  • La pince nasale réglable permet un ajustement étanche personnalisé
  • La mentonnière novatrice est conçue pour faciliter le positionnement, la mise en place et l’ajustement

Applications suggérées

  • Convient au meulage, au ponçage, au balayage, à l’ensachage et à d’autres activités en milieu poussiéreux ou aride
  • Peut également être utilisé pour aider à réduire les risques d’inhalation de certaines particules biologiques en suspension dans l’air comme la moisissure, le bacille du charbon, le bacille de Koch, etc.
Spécificités
Marque
Aura(MC)
Type de produit
Appareil de protection respiratoire contre les particules