A person using the 3M™ Hybrid Adhesive Sealant 760 on a metal brace.

Strong and durable bonds that seal

When you need to protect it, really protect it, depend on 3M adhesive sealants.

ASK AN EXPERT
webLoaded = "false"

Bonding and sealing for all type of materials

Use the polyurethane, silane-modified polymer and marine adhesive sealants, sealant tapes and applicators that define the industry standard for quality. Depend on us for bonding and sealing for all types of materials – wood, metal, glass, gelcoat, plastics and fibre-reinforced plastic.

  • Polyurethane sealants

    • High performance
  • Silane-modified polymer

    • Isocynate free, high performance, and excellent UV resistance
  • Marine sealants

    • Above or below waterline

webLoaded = "false"
  • Truck icon.

    Polyurethane sealants

    3M™ Polyurethane Adhesive Sealant 550 being applied to a flat surface.

    Get a strong, flexible and durable elastomeric bond that seals against the elements with 3M™ Polyurethane Sealants. They excel in challenging industrial, transportation and construction applications and are available in a wide variety of durometer, open time and colours to meet your application needs.

webLoaded = "false"
  • Weather icon.

    Silane-modified polymer

    A cannister of silane-modified polymer being applied.

    When UV stability and weatherability are most important, silane-modified polymer sealants (SMP) provide a strong and flexible bond that lasts. Their UV resistance is ideal for demanding exterior industrial and transportation applications where sunlight and weather exposure can be extreme. SMP sealants are available in a wide variety of durometer, open time and colours.

webLoaded = "false"
  • A boat icon.

    Marine sealants

    3M™ Marine Adhesive Sealant Gast Cure 400 UV being applied to a boat.Ideal for above and below the waterline applications, 3M™ Marine Sealants are designed specifically for lasting protection in harsh marine environments. A broad range of marine sealants offer excellent UV and weather resistance for portholes and hull seams, screws and under moldings, as well as bonding for dissimilar materials, such as wood to fibreglass. Available in a variety of colours. With more than 50 years of reliable experience in this market, 3M Marine Sealants are a trusted solution within the industry.

A person wearing gloves, using an adhesive sealant.
View Video

Cure time for adhesive sealants

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Resources for various sealants

webLoaded = "false"
  • Adhesive sealants brochure
  • Marine adhesive sealant brochure for professionals
  • Marine adhesive sealant brochure for boat owners

Bonding and assembly resources

Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Une personne qui utilise l’adhésif mastic hybride 760 3M(MC) sur un renfort métallique.

Une liaison solide et durable qui scelle

Lorsque vous avez besoin de protection, d’une vraie protection, fiez-vous aux adhésifs mastics 3M.

AVIS D’EXPERT
webLoaded = "false"

Liaison et scellement de tous types de matériaux

Utilisez les matériaux d’étanchéité en polyuréthane et en polymère modifié au silane et les adhésifs mastics pour bateaux, les rubans d’étanchéité et les applicateurs qui définissent les normes de qualité de l’industrie. Comptez sur nous pour la liaison et le scellement de tous les types de matériaux – bois, métal, verre, enduit gélifié, plastique et plastique renforcé de fibre de verre.


webLoaded = "false"
  • Icône de camion.

    Matériaux d’étanchéité en polyuréthane

    3M™ Polyurethane Adhesive Sealant 550 being applied to a flat surface.

    Obtenez une liaison élastomère solide, flexible et durable qui scelle pour offrir une protection contre les éléments avec les matériaux d’étanchéité en polyuréthane 3MMC. Ils excellent dans les applications industrielles, de transport et de construction difficiles et sont offerts en une grande variété de duretés, de délais de collage et de couleurs pour répondre à vos besoins.

webLoaded = "false"
  • Icône de météo.

    Polymère modifié au silane

    Un contenant de polymère modifié au silane en train d’être appliqué.Lorsque la stabilité aux UV et la résistance aux intempéries sont les plus importantes, les matériaux d’étanchéité en polymère modifié au silane procurent une liaison solide , flexible et durable. Leur résistance aux UV est idéale pour les applications industrielles et de transport extérieures exigeantes où l’exposition au soleil et aux intempéries peut être extrême. Les matériaux d’étanchéité en polymères modifiés au silane sont offerts en une grande variété de duretés, de délais de collage et de couleurs.

webLoaded = "false"
  • Icône de bateau.

    Matériaux d’étanchéité pour bateaux

    L’adhésif mastic pour bateaux Gast Cure 400 UV 3MMC appliqué sur un bateau.Idéal pour les applications au-dessus et au-dessous de la ligne de flottaison, les matériaux d’étanchéité pour bateaux 3M(MC) sont spécialement conçus pour une protection durable dans les milieux maritimes rigoureux. Une large gamme de matériaux d’étanchéité pour bateaux offre une excellente résistance aux UV et aux intempéries pour les hublots et les joints de coque, les vis et sous les moulures, ainsi que pour la liaison de matériaux différents, tels que le bois à la fibre de verre. Offerts en diverses couleurs. Avec plus de 50 ans d’expérience reconnue dans ce marché, les matériaux d’étanchéité pour bateaux 3M constituent une solution de confiance au sein de l’industrie.

Une personne portant des gants, utilisant un adhésif mastic.
View Video

Temps de durcissement pour les adhésifs mastics

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Ressources pour divers matériaux d’étanchéité

webLoaded = "false"
  • Brochure sur les adhésifs mastic
  • Brochure sur les adhésifs mastics pour bateaux pour professionnels
  • Brochure sur les adhésifs mastics pour bateaux pour propriétaires de bateau

  • Une icône d’un homme portant une cravate.

    Vous avez des questions sur la liaison et l’assemblage, et nous avons les réponses!

    Avis d’expert
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques mentionnées ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français