World Class Privacy

If only visual hackers were this easy to spot.

Connect with a 3M representative.

Learn More
  • We're here to help

    3M™ Privacy Filters help protect the information on your screen, and help protect the screen itself against scratches, scuffs, and glare.Fill out the form to get in touch with a representative, and learn how 3M helps pave the way for visual privacy.



  • Thank you for your interest in 3M™ Privacy Filters. You're one step closer to visual privacy. Take a look at the Visual Privacy Readiness Checklist, which you just downloaded and we’ll be in touch soon to tell you more.

    Your request could not be submitted.


    You can't tell who's a visual hacker just by looking at them. With 3M™ Privacy Filters, you won't have to - because they help prevent visual hackers from stealing sideways glances at your screen. We would love to connect with you to discuss how 3M™ Privacy Filters can help you hide your information from sight.

    (*) Indicates required field

    • How would you like to be contacted?

    • Your personal information will be used solely for the purpose of being contacted by a 3M representative about 3M™ Privacy Filters. If you wish to receive more information, please opt-in.

    • Agree*

      I would like to receive electronic messages, which may include promotions, product information and service offers, from 3M. I understand that I may unsubscribe at any time using the opt-out link provided in every electronic message.

    • 3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications which may include promotions, product information and service offers.

Other 3M Sites:
Partner portal
Follow Us
The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

World Class Privacy

Si seulement repérer les pirates visuels était aussi facile!

Prenez contact avec un représentant de 3M.

En savoir plus
  • Nous sommes là pour vous aider.

    Les filtres de confidentialité 3M(MC) permettent de protéger les renseignements à l'écran tout en protégeant l'écran lui-même contre les rayures, les égratignures et les reflets. Remplissez le formulaire pour entrer en contact avec un représentant et découvrir comment 3M ouvre la voie à la confidentialité visuelle.



  • Merci de l’intérêt que vous portez aux Filtres de confidentialité 3MMC. Vous êtes à un pas de la confidentialité visuelle. Consultez la liste de contrôle de la préparation à la confidentialité visuelle que vous venez de télécharger. Nous communiquerons avec vous sous peu pour plus de détails.

    Your request could not be submitted.


    On ne reconnaît pas les pirates visuels rien qu’en les regardant. Grâce aux Filtres de confidentialité 3M(MC), vous n’aurez pas à le faire : ces filtres empêchent les pirates visuels de jeter des regards latéraux sur votre écran. Nous aimerions prendre contact avec vous pour discuter des Filtres de confidentialité 3M(MC) et de la manière dont ils peuvent vous aider à protéger vos renseignements des regards indiscrets.

    (*) Champ obligatoire

    • Comment souhaitez-vous être contacté?

    • Vos renseignements personnels seront utilisés uniquement pour être contacté par un représentant de 3M au sujet des Filtres de confidentialité 3M(MC). Si vous souhaitez recevoir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez vous inscrire.

    • Mettre d'accord*

      J’aimerais recevoir des messages électroniques de la part de 3M, y compris des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services. Je comprends que je peux annuler mon inscription à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de retrait dans chaque message électronique.

    • 3M prend le respect de vos renseignements personnels très au sérieux. 3M et ses tiers autorisés utiliseront les renseignements que vous avez fournis conformément à notre politique de confidentialité pour vous envoyer des communications, notamment des promotions, des renseignements sur les produits et des offres de services.

Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques mentionnées ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français