Graphic installers printing on 3M graphics material.

Our partners

3M's full service network is here to help you with your graphics project.

3M Authorized Distributors

To purchase a 3M Graphics Market product, please reach out to one of our authorized distributors.

3M Select Graphics Providers

Our national network of 3M Select Graphic Providers are loyal 3M partners who can help you create and execute your graphic solution. All partners must pass 3M's thorough auditing process to achieve this elite status and are recognized by 3M as leaders in the graphics industry. To hire a company for your graphics project from vehicle wraps to national campaigns, please contact a 3M Select Graphic Provider.

  • Platinum

    This is the highest level of recognition in the 3M Select Graphic Provider program. To achieve Platinum status, companies must make significant investments to demonstrate their commitment to the graphics industry. Our Select Platinum Graphic Providers are synonymous with high-quality graphics from start to finish. Not only can they offer you a peace of mind with 3M's Matched Component System (MCS™) Warranty, they also have third-party accreditation for quality standards. Platinum partners must also have the ability to execute national programs for large brands.

    All 3M Select Platinum Graphics Providers:

    Are able to provide the 3M™ MCS™ Warranty

  • Gold

    Companies at the Gold level of the 3M Select Graphic Provider program ensure the quality of their graphics by producing them with the correct inks, materials and on the right printers to qualify for 3M's Matched Component System (MCS™) warranty where applicable. They must also have the capacity to execute national programs for large brands and events.

    All 3M Select Gold Graphics Providers:

    Are able to provide the 3M™ MCS™ Warranty

  • Silver

    Our Silver level partners are committed to providing high-quality 3M graphics to their customers and can offer 3M™ Performance Guarantee on applicable graphics.

    All 3M Select Silver Graphics Providers:

    Are able to provide the 3M™ Performance Guarantee

Find a 3M Select Graphics provider near you.

3M Graphic Provider program Company Name City Phone Website

Find a 3M Preferred Graphics Installer

All 3M Preferred Installers are committed to success. They must complete three levels of training,which includes intense hands-on testing, to receive their certification. These highly trained individuals are trained to execute your project professionally.



VIEW RESULTS
3M Preferred Installer Name Employed by City Province Email Address Phone Website

Resources


Stay up to date on the 3M Graphics Market

Sign up for our eNewsletter, At the Core, to stay up to date on the latest promotions, product launches, contests and more from the 3M Graphics Market.


*Indicates a required field

  • Select the product categories you are most interested in or currently using:

You may unsubscribe at any time using the opt-out link provided in every electronic message.

3M takes your privacy seriously. 3M and its authorized third parties will use the information you provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy to send you communications, which may include promotions, product information and service offers.

Loading wheel

Thank you for joining our mailing list!

Apologies ... An error occurred during transmission. Try again later.

Graphic installers printing on 3M graphics material.

Nos partenaires

Le réseau de service complet de 3M est là pour vous aider avec votre projet de graphisme.

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No

Distributeurs autorisés de 3M

Pour acheter un produit du Marché des graphismes de 3M, communiquez avec l’un de nos distributeurs autorisés.

Fournisseurs de graphismes privilégiés de 3M

Notre réseau national de fournisseurs de graphismes privilégié de 3M est formé de fidèles partenaires de 3M qui peuvent vous aider à créer et réaliser votre solution graphique. Tous les partenaires doivent se soumettre avec succès au processus de vérification approfondi de 3M pour obtenir ce statut privilégié et ils sont reconnus par 3M à titre de chefs de file de l’industrie des graphismes. Pour engager une entreprise pour votre projet de graphismes, des placages de véhicules aux campagnes nationales, veuillez communiquer avec un fournisseur de graphismes privilégié de 3M.

  • Platine

    Il s’agit du plus haut niveau de reconnaissance du programme de fournisseur de graphismes privilégié de 3M. Pour atteindre le niveau platine, les entreprises doivent faire d’importants investissements pour démontrer leur engagement envers l’industrie des graphismes. Nos fournisseurs de graphismes privilégiés platine sont synonymes de graphismes de qualité supérieure du début à la fin. Ils peuvent non seulement offrir la tranquillité d’esprit grâce à la garantie du système de compatibilité des composants MSC(MC), mais ils peuvent également être accrédités par des tiers pour leurs normes de qualité. Les partenaires platine doivent également avoir la capacité de réaliser des programmes nationaux pour des marques d’envergure.

    Tous les fournisseurs de graphismes privilégiés de 3M platine:

    Ils sont en mesure d’offrir la garantie MCS(MC) 3M(MC) (États-Unis, anglais)

  • Or

    Les sociétés du niveau or du programme de fournisseurs de graphismes privilégiés de 3M s’assurent de la qualité de leurs graphismes en les produisant avec les encres et les matériaux adaptés et avec les bonnes imprimantes pour être admissibles, le cas échéant, à la garantie du système de compatibilité des composants MSC(MC) de 3M. Elles doivent également posséder la capacité de réaliser des programmes nationaux pour les grandes marques et les événements importants.

    Tous les fournisseurs de graphismes privilégiés de 3M or:

    Ils sont en mesure d’offrir la garantie MCS(MC) 3M(MC) (États-Unis, anglais)

  • Argent

    Nos partenaires de niveau argent s’engagent à fournir des graphismes 3M de haute qualité à leurs clients et peuvent offrir une garantie de rendement 3M(MC) sur les graphismes applicables.

    Tous les fournisseurs de graphismes privilégiés de 3M argent:

    Offrent une garantie de rendement 3M(MC) (États-Unis, anglais)

Trouvez un fournisseur de graphismes privilégié de 3M près de chez vous.

Programme de fournisseur de graphiques 3M Nom de l’entreprise Ville Téléphone Site web

Trouver un installateur de graphismes préféré de 3M


Tous les installateurs préférés de 3M sont engagés envers le succès. Ils doivent réussir trois niveaux de formation, ce qui comprend des examens pratiques rigoureux, afin de recevoir leur certification. Ces personnes hautement qualifiées sont formées pour réaliser votre projet professionnellement.




Installateur de graphismes préféré Compagnie Ville Province Courriel Téléphone Site Web
  • Tous les champs sont obligatoires.


    Loading wheel
Thank you for requesting a demo! Logo

Merci!

Votre inscription a été soumise avec succès!

Sorry Logo

Désolé!

Nous ne pouvons traiter votre demande. Veuillez essayer de nouveau.

Communiquez avec nous Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Les marques mentionnées ci-dessus sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français