• 3M Electrical Markets Division Scholarship - $3,500

    Science is at the heart of everything we do. For more than 100 years 3M scientists and engineers have been solving problems, applying our science in ways that make a positive impact on people’s lives. Every day we explore, we connect and we invent. The 3M Electrical Markets Division Scholarship looks to help the next generation of innovators to step up and put their mark on the Electrical Industry in Canada. This scholarship will be awarded to a student enrolled in a program directly related to the Electrical Industry that has completed at least one year of study. Students attending one of the following Ontario colleges or universities are welcome to apply: Humber College, Mohawk College, Conestoga College, University of Waterloo, or University of Toronto.

    This award is administrated through the Electro-Federation Canada (EFC) Scholarship Program. For eligibility requirements or to apply please visit the EFC website at: https://scholarship.electrofed.com

    The application deadline is May 31, 2017.


Electrical Construction

On the worksite you want simple, easy-to-use solutions that you can count on. 3M helps electrical workers do their job better with professional grade products backed by over 100 years of 3M science.


Product Categories

View all
  • Self-Regulating Heat Tracing Cables

    Heat Tracing Cables

    Self-regulating heating cables increase power as temperatures fall and decrease as temperatures rise. 3M™ Self-Regulating Heating Cables allow for ease of design and installation with multiple applications.

    Create Your Bill of Materials

  • 3M Science

    When you make a purchase from 3M, you not only receive a professional grade electrical component, you benefit from over 100 years of science, experience, quality, reliability, integrity and support.

     

     

     

  • Find an authorized 3M electrical distributor in your area.

    Find out more

     

     

     


Helping you deliver reliable and efficient energy.

 

Designers, builders and installers around the world turn to 3M for electrical solutions to their toughest challenges. Success for us means working with you to take you further based on an understanding of your business and technological needs. Collaborating with 3M means all of our resources,expertise and creative thinking are practically applied to your specific situation, helping you to keep the lights on.

Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us

• Bourse d’études de la Division des marchés des produits électriques : 3 500 $

    La science est au coeur même de notre vie. Depuis plus de 100 ans, les scientifiques et les ingénieurs de 3M trouvent des solutions qui ont des répercussions positives sur la vie de chacun. Tous les jours, nous explorons, nous connectons et nous inventons. Cette bourse vise à permettre à la prochaine génération d’innovateurs d’intensifier leurs efforts de recherche et de se démarquer au sein de l’industrie canadienne de l’électricité. La bourse sera accordée à un étudiant inscrit dans un programme directement relié à l’industrie de l’électricité, ayant complété au minimum une première année d’études. Les étudiants fréquentant l’un des établissements scolaires suivants situés en Ontario peuvent s’inscrire : Collège Humber, Collège Mohawk, Collège Conestoga, Université de Waterloo et Université de Toronto.

    Cette bourse est administrée par le Programme de bourses d'études d'Électro-Fédération Canada (EFC). Pour toutes les conditions d'éligibilité ou pour postuler, veuillez visiter le site Web de l'EFC à l'adresse suivante: https://scholarship.electrofed.com/content/RQAward_EFC_SCHOLAR_FR.html

    La date limite de dépôt des dossiers est le 31 mai 2017.


Un électricien portant un casque de protection et travaillant sur un disjoncteur.

Construction électrique

Sur le lieu de travail, vous voulez des solutions simples et faciles à utiliser sur lesquelles vous pouvez compter. 3M aide les ouvriers en électricité à mieux faire leur travail grâce à des produits de qualité professionnelle appuyés par plus de 100 ans de science mise au point par 3M.


Catégories de produits

Afficher tout
  • Câbles chauffants autorégulateurs.

    Câbles chauffants autorégulateurs

    La puissance des câbles chauffants autorégulateurs augmente à mesure que la température chute et diminue à mesure que les températures se réchauffent. Les câbles chauffants autorégulateurs de 3M facilitent la conception et l’installation pour de multiples applications.

    Créez votre liste du matériel

  • 3M Science

    Lorsque vous effectuez un achat auprès de 3M, vous obtenez non seulement des composants électriques de qualité professionnelle, mais vous tirez également profit de plus de 100 ans de science, d’expérience, de qualité, de fiabilité, d’intégrité et de soutien.

     

     

     

Nous contribuons à fournir, économiser et redéfinir l’énergie partout dans le monde.

Les concepteurs, les constructeurs et les installateurs partout dans le monde se tournent vers 3M pour trouver des produits électriques permettant de relever leurs défis les plus exigeants. Pour nous, le succès signifie travailler en collaboration avec vous pour faire progresser votre entreprise grâce à une bonne compréhension de votre entreprise et de vos besoins technologiques. Collaborer avec 3M signifie que toutes les ressources, l’expertise et la créativité de 3M sont pratiquement appliquées à votre situation particulière afin de vous aider à garder les lumières allumées.

Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
Change Location
Canada - English | Français