webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
A worker at heights, wearing 3M™ Fall Protection Harness.

Training courses and fit testing

It's more than just products, it's knowing how to wear them that helps bring you home safely at the end of your workday.

webLoaded = "false"

Health and safety training

View all courses
  • Fall protection comprehensive

    This interactive program educates end-users on the use of proper fall protection solutions for specific applications and also shares how to identify hazards, regulatory bodies, rescue and descent solutions and more.

    View course

  • Fall protection oil sands safety association

    Accredited by the Oil Sands Safety Association (OSSA) and recognized by the Alberta Construction Safety Association, course attendees will learn how to use fall protection for their specific application, including how to identify hazards, appropriate equipment, rescue and descent operations and more.

    View course

  • OSSA Basic Safety Oritentation (BSO)

    An instructor-led, interactive classroom experience that is based on the Oil Sands Safety Association (OSSA) Regional Safety Rules, course attendees will learn a general awareness of safety initiatives recognized by OSSA member sites.

    View course


webLoaded = "false"
Fit testing
View all courses
  • Respirator fit testing

    An intermediate level respiratory protection course intended for individuals who will be responsible for conducting qualitative fit tests within their workplace. Content includes legislation, the need for respiratory protection and testing, product selection and hands-on practice of qualitative fit testing.

    View course

  • Hearing protection fit testing

    Get a complete solution for hearing protection fit testing, with dual-ear and earmuff testing capabilities and a user-friendly interface. The 3M™ E-A-Rfit™ Dual-Ear Validation System is a fast and easy way to find your employees’ personal attenuation rating, which is an important step in your hearing conservation program.

    Request a demo

  • Protective eyewear fit testing

    Compare different styles and fits of safety glasses to help you select the best fit for each worker with 3M's revolutionary Eyewear Fit System. Quick and easy, the assessment can be done in just ten minutes and provides insights on the best fit for each employee.

    Request a demo

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
The 3M logo beside the logo for Fall Protection Group Education Excellence.

Education at heights with 3M Fall Protection Group

Register for certification and training
Technical Assistance: 1-800-267-4414 Technical Assistance: 1-800-267-4414 Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Customer Service: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Other 3M Sites:
Partner Portal
Follow Us
3M, 3M Science. Applied to Life., E-A-R, Peltor, Optime, Versaflo, Adflo, Vflex, and Speedglas are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
Un travailleur en hauteur qui porte un Harnais de protection contre les chutes 3M(MC).

Formations et essais d’ajustement

Cela va au-delà des produits, c’est savoir comment les porter qui contribue à ce que vous retourniez à la maison en toute sécurité à la fin de votre journée de travail.

webLoaded = "false"

Formations en santé et sécurité

Voir tous les cours
  • Programme complet sur la protection contre les chutes

    Ce programme interactif offre aux utilisateurs finaux une formation sur l’utilisation appropriée des solutions de protection contre les chutes pour des travaux spécifiques et donne des explications sur la façon de repérer les dangers, les organismes de réglementation, les solutions de sauvetage et de descente, etc.

    Aperçu du cours

  • Protection contre les chutes – Oil Sands Safety Association

    Les participants à ce cours accrédité par l’Oil Sands Safety Association (OSSA) et reconnu par l’Alberta Construction Safety Association (ASCA) apprendront entre autres comment utiliser les produits de protection contre les chutes pour des travaux spécifiques, ainsi que la façon de repérer les dangers, le matériel approprié, les activités de sauvetage et de descente, etc.

    Aperçu du cours

  • Orientation de base en matière de sécurité (BSO) de l’OSSA

    Il s’agit d’une expérience interactive en classe dirigée par un formateur et basée sur les règles de sécurité régionales de l’Oil Sands Safety Association (OSSA) au cours de laquelle les participants pourront se familiariser avec les initiatives en matière de sécurité qui sont reconnues par les sites affiliés à l’OSSA.

    Aperçu du cours


webLoaded = "false"
Essais d’ajustement
Voir tous les cours
  • Essais d’ajustement des respirateurs

    Il s’agit d’un cours de niveau intermédiaire sur la protection respiratoire destiné aux personnes qui seront responsables des essais d’ajustement qualitatifs dans leur milieu de travail. Le contenu aborde les lois, la nécessité d’une protection respiratoire et la mise à l’essai, la sélection de produits et des exercices pratiques en matière d’essais d’ajustement qualitatif.

    Aperçu du cours

  • Essais d’ajustement des dispositifs de protection de l’ouïe

    Obtenez une solution complète pour les essais d’ajustement des dispositifs de protection de l’ouïe comprenant les capacités d’essai double pour les oreilles et d’essai de protecteurs d’oreilles ainsi qu’une interface conviviale. Le Système de validation double pour les oreilles E-A-Rfit(MC) 3M(MC) est un moyen rapide et facile de connaître l’indice d’atténuation personnelle de vos employés, ce qui constitue une étape importante dans votre programme de protection de l’ouïe.

    Demander une démonstration

  • Essais d’ajustement des lunettes de protection

    Grâce au système révolutionnaire d’ajustement des lunettes 3M, comparez différents styles et ajustements de lunettes de protection pour choisir celui qui est le mieux adapté à chaque travailleur. Rapide et facile, l’évaluation peut être effectuée en seulement dix minutes et fournit des renseignements sur le meilleur ajustement pour chaque employé.

    Demander une démonstration

webLoaded = "false" Loadclientside=No
Le logo 3M à côté du logo de l’excellence en éducation du « Fall Protection Group ».

La formation en hauteur auprès du « Fall Protection Group » de 3M

Inscrivez-vous pour la certification et la formation
Assistance technique: 1-800-267-4414 Assistance technique: 1-800-267-4414 Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577) Service à la clientèle: 1-800-3M-HELPS (364-3577)
Autres Sites de 3M
Portail des partenaires
Suivez-nous
3M, 3M Science. Au service de la vie., E-A-R, Peltor, Optime, Versaflo, Adflo, Vflex et Speedglas sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.
Changement de lieu
Canada - English | Français